momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

my mbr wardrobe is more to starhub haha

Hahaha bro nearly said that M1 kitchen and Starhub wardrobe so where is singtel ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Wahahahaha :P

Hahaha bro nearly said that M1 kitchen and Starhub wardrobe so where is singtel ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Wahahahaha :P

bo singtel leh... too colorful if like that lol..but i am singtel user :)

Bro i know liao what about your main door paint red + white lah Wah super patriot and singtel color leh hahahaha :P

cant lah...too bold liao...by the way hows ur reno progressing?

Edited by momo13

Hmm, just glue a singtel logo to the main door lor. Muahaha.

haha, that's why my wife didn't want us to have red kitchen cabinets (base cabinets, nothing on the wall) with white wall tiles. She said it would look like our flag. :D

but hor how come everyone keep telling me that the cabinets are red... :( in actual fact is orange...

looking at yr photo alone ... I feel it red. If I put my kitchen photo side by side with yrs ... then i feel yrs is orange ... lol

kitchen cabinets

Red vs Orange

3650035021_59c86b1441.jpg vs kitchencabinets1.jpg

Singtel vs M1 . hahaha

think no one will have a green cabinets... lol

Edited by momo13