momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

I believe it's the wood flooring that need touch up :)

Not only that leh...

Painter - all doors need to be painted and some places to touch up

Plumber - shd be coming tmr to fix up some stuff

Electrician - also very busy, will be coming tmr too (think he came like 5x liao)

Wood flr @ balcony - sigh... still cannot leh, he came yesterday to fix a small portion, still no good... Henry boss must come down take a look liao...

All my other carpentery will be up by 9 Jan 2010 (Classic very busy also)

So I'm trying to push everything (other than carpentery work) to be completed by 1st wk of Jan!!!

mini update.... lights partially installed... will let the 'pigs' do the talking :)

Common BR

brwlights1.jpg

kitchenwlights1.jpg

Dinning area

livingndinningwlights1.jpg

Living area without T5 yet

livingwlights1.jpg

Hi Bro Rey,

Your renovation looks good and the downlights and cove light is well designed should make your living and dining area looks bright and nice.

Pm me if you need any help!

William

Hello Bro,

Look time never see your updates...anyway me too, not been updating my blog for a week liao.Super busy with unpacking and DIY some stuff...

Your house looks good...Carpentry work very fast one lah...My kitchen cabinets only take 1 day...so no worries.

Grill...few hours...

But all u need to do is making sure that you schedule them properly...

today the cabinets are being installed, carpenters will be coming back tmr to touch up on the kitchen, mbr wardrobe and shoe cabinet... ya lor now need to schedule them accordingly...

Hi Bro Rey,

Your renovation looks good and the downlights and cove light is well designed should make your living and dining area looks bright and nice.

William

thanks for offering :) , by the way din see any pictures on ur living downlights arrangement leh..

mine is just a long small living think the best layout will be that and on advise from the electrician..

Wah bro long time nvr heard from you leh how are you ?? :D

anyway your house looking good love your kitchen leh open concept + the wall tiles very chio :good: :good:

erm cos the past few weeks are the normal stuff thus didnt update much.. oh ya the kitchen is not open concept :(

Edited by momo13

I believe it's the wood flooring that need touch up :)

Not only that leh...

Painter - all doors need to be painted and some places to touch up

Plumber - shd be coming tmr to fix up some stuff

Electrician - also very busy, will be coming tmr too (think he came like 5x liao)

Wood flr @ balcony - sigh... still cannot leh, he came yesterday to fix a small portion, still no good... Henry boss must come down take a look liao...

All my other carpentery will be up by 9 Jan 2010 (Classic very busy also)

So I'm trying to push everything (other than carpentery work) to be completed by 1st wk of Jan!!!

wow thats almost the same as me leh...

Edited by momo13

Hi Bro Rey,

William

Your Tv console wall is about the same colour as mine.

Is it Monsoon River - ICI Dulux?

:rolleyes:

Your Tv console wall is about the same colour as mine.

Is it Monsoon River - ICI Dulux?

:rolleyes:

nope, its cheer from nippon easy wash... :)

minor update : cabinets are 90% done as of eve of new year....

kitchen cabinets

kitchencabinets1.jpg

kitchencabinets2.jpg

looks similar hor, william?

shoe cabinet and tv console

livingcabinets1.jpg

tvconsole1.jpg

MBR wardrobe

mbrwarode1.jpg

Edited by momo13

kitchen cabinets

kitchencabinets1.jpg

kitchencabinets2.jpg

looks similar hor, william?

shoe cabinet and tv console

livingcabinets1.jpg

tvconsole1.jpg

MBR wardrobe

mbrwarode1.jpg

told u cabinet very fast one . see ... ha

U sure it's orange ? y look like red again . ha

told u cabinet very fast one . see ... ha

U sure it's orange ? y look like red again . ha

no lah they "express manufacture" thats y can so fast lol...

ya its orange but maybe its the flash so it shows up fiery orange hence the red :P

no lah they "express manufacture" thats y can so fast lol...

ya its orange but maybe its the flash so it shows up fiery orange hence the red :P

seem like 10th Jan HO should be ok le. cos already 7 7 - 8 8

got a slight delay cos some of my appliances such as sink not delivered yet..

kitchen cabinets

kitchencabinets1.jpg

kitchencabinets2.jpg

Hey momo, looking good. I like the white and orange combination. :good:

Thanks! looks like M1 corporate color although we are not M1 supporter :)

then my 1 look like singtel lor .... phahahaha ... me singtel supporter ... lol