F200.jpg

both toilet and shower taps...

plus tiles have been up today... :)

mbr toilet tiles:

SNC00074.jpg

kitchen tiles:

SNC00075.jpg

we having the same kitchen tiles!!!! :D

oh is it? looks like this tiles is v popular

Hi Momo13,

I just realised your kitchen tiles is my kitchen toilet tiles... :D

yup saw that when u mentioned about the window issue.

hihi.. my toilet theme is same as urs too! lime green + white.. a v refreshing combi... :dancingqueen:

hope to see more pics! :D

plants no use, unless you use man-eating plants :D

erm where to find them?

white and green!Good choice! :notti:

Bro...

How is everything so far...Never see you update your progress for so many days liao...

The plumbing work settle liao or not?

Checkout my blog for the flooring picture updates... cheers

oh should be fast... mine thurs going fix water pipes n etc...

Hi Rey,

How's things going sorry MIA for a while as my reno is having some hiccups so have to spend time remedy the issue before it can progress further...

Glad that your reno is going well, all the best in your reno. I will update mine once things are in progress again.

All henners club members can gather once we have done up our place.

William

Hi Rey,

How's things going sorry MIA for a while as my reno is having some hiccups so have to spend time remedy the issue before it can progress further...

Glad that your reno is going well, all the best in your reno. I will update mine once things are in progress again.

All henners club members can gather once we have done up our place.

William

Yup william, it had been a long time since u updated on ur blog :)

Bro...

How is everything so far...Never see you update your progress for so many days liao...

The plumbing work settle liao or not?

Checkout my blog for the flooring picture updates... cheers

hi danny, after much discussion, the water pipes issue have been settled.. friday the city gas people will come and install the piping.. now awaiting for false ceiling and L box, carpenter was also there yesterday to confirm kitchen cabinets dimension, MBR wardrobe, shoe cabinet and tv console that will take 2 weeks to manufacture. left only to give the painting colour code to henry....

anyone been to golden leaf @ whampoa drive for curtains or blinds? any advice?

anyone? was quoted 200+ for a "tana??" roller blind system with black out fabric for my utility room.. is it expensive? they do have the takachiwa (jap brand) system but forgotten abt the price..

mini update.... lights partially installed... will let the 'pigs' do the talking :)

Common BR

brwlights1.jpg

kitchenwlights1.jpg

Dinning area

livingndinningwlights1.jpg

Living area without T5 yet

livingwlights1.jpg

Edited by momo13

looking good. Now left what thing to finish ?

should be left kitchen cabinets, tv console, mbr wardrobe, sliding glass panel, window grilles, main gate , main and room doors, pd door and some other misc stuffs which will be only be delivered next week.. sounds alot... :disturb: scary

I think the cabinet already make in factory. Just need 1-2days to install. Dun worry too much

Actually not bad liao, you started in Nov... I start in Oct and the hse is still not ready

And consider I only doing toilet + balcony + kitchen :(

Actually not bad liao, you started in Nov... I start in Oct and the hse is still not ready

And consider I only doing toilet + balcony + kitchen :(

Hi dmay,

how come? from ur blog, i was still thinking ur has already completed...

Wah bro long time nvr heard from you leh how are you ?? :D

anyway your house looking good love your kitchen leh open concept + the wall tiles very chio :good: :good:

Edited by coffee_o

Hello Bro,

Look time never see your updates...anyway me too, not been updating my blog for a week liao.Super busy with unpacking and DIY some stuff...

Your house looks good...Carpentry work very fast one lah...My kitchen cabinets only take 1 day...so no worries.

Grill...few hours...

But all u need to do is making sure that you schedule them properly...