momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

eh bro how you guys can wake up so early on a weekend ah ?

seriously when you guys wake up so early hor do what ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Given a choice .... I wouldn't want to .... but bo bian leh .... Fri and Sat night i on duty ....

I in charge to Feed Jaden milk

6am feed milk

6.30am play with him (he jus dun wan to zzzz)

7 bring jaden and rachel down for breakfast

8am finish breakfast see rachel chit chat with some aunty about Jaden

9am rush to give Jaden a bath cos sending him to my parent place

10am reach parent place, put Jaden there then after that go JB jusco with friend

11am Jam at custom

12pm reach Jusco then shop shop eat eat

5pm come back singapore

6pm Go causeway pt walk walk

7.30pm go dinner with parent and bring Jaden back

9.30pm reach home - keep clothes / wash milk bottle / Do some house work

10.30pm bath then read newspaper

11.00 to now - Renotalk :)

here go my busy day

eh bro how you guys can wake up so early on a weekend ah ?

seriously when you guys wake up so early hor do what ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

wait till u have a kid then you will know why we wake up so early liao...

Old man like me sleep less then you young chap...

My average sleep hours for the past 3 years about 6 hours daily... :rolleyes:

oh ya ... danny u how old ar .... U like din mention b4 hor

I think I am oldest among u guys liao...imagine my boy oready in Primary 3 leh...

then u said I how old liao lah...

I think I am oldest among u guys liao...imagine my boy oready in Primary 3 leh...

Can see 40 soon liao...

Given a choice .... I wouldn't want to .... but bo bian leh .... Fri and Sat night i on duty ....

I in charge to Feed Jaden milk

6am feed milk

6.30am play with him (he jus dun wan to zzzz)

7 bring jaden and rachel down for breakfast

8am finish breakfast see rachel chit chat with some aunty about Jaden

9am rush to give Jaden a bath cos sending him to my parent place

10am reach parent place, put Jaden there then after that go JB jusco with friend

11am Jam at custom

12pm reach Jusco then shop shop eat eat

5pm come back singapore

6pm Go causeway pt walk walk

7.30pm go dinner with parent and bring Jaden back

9.30pm reach home - keep clothes / wash milk bottle / Do some house work

10.30pm bath then read newspaper

11.00 to now - Renotalk :)

here go my busy day

Wah very eventful leh hahahahaha

anyway its been ages since i went to jb liao

wah pri 3 ......

still a long way for me ... haha

actually weekdays i usually slept at 2 and wake up at 7 wor but of cos weekend is different story lah hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

Kopi.

How old are u?

I think u, Simon, momo at most 28 onli...am I right?

me 27

kopi 32

Newnyew ermmmmm 28 or 29 right ?

rondy 32

momo ... ops i forgot

cham ..... i think i din ask her b4

me 27

kopi 32

Newnyew ermmmmm 28 or 29 right ?

rondy 32

momo ... ops i forgot

cham ..... i think i din ask her b4

U see...me still the lao Da... I am 36....haha :P

but you can retire earlier leh cos your kid will be older by then whereas me till now no kids yet leh

oh man i'm starting to get worried liao :(