Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 u wake up so early to make milk for your baby ah?haha bro , u really understand me .... Jaden wake up at 6am to look for milk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 i am still here eh bro how you guys can wake up so early on a weekend ah ? seriously when you guys wake up so early hor do what ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 eh bro how you guys can wake up so early on a weekend ah ? seriously when you guys wake up so early hor do what ah ? :unsure: Given a choice .... I wouldn't want to .... but bo bian leh .... Fri and Sat night i on duty .... I in charge to Feed Jaden milk 6am feed milk 6.30am play with him (he jus dun wan to zzzz) 7 bring jaden and rachel down for breakfast 8am finish breakfast see rachel chit chat with some aunty about Jaden 9am rush to give Jaden a bath cos sending him to my parent place 10am reach parent place, put Jaden there then after that go JB jusco with friend 11am Jam at custom 12pm reach Jusco then shop shop eat eat 5pm come back singapore 6pm Go causeway pt walk walk 7.30pm go dinner with parent and bring Jaden back 9.30pm reach home - keep clothes / wash milk bottle / Do some house work 10.30pm bath then read newspaper 11.00 to now - Renotalk here go my busy day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 eh bro how you guys can wake up so early on a weekend ah ? seriously when you guys wake up so early hor do what ah ? :unsure: wait till u have a kid then you will know why we wake up so early liao... Old man like me sleep less then you young chap... My average sleep hours for the past 3 years about 6 hours daily... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 wait till u have a kid then you will know why we wake up so early liao... Old man like me sleep less then you young chap... My average sleep hours for the past 3 years about 6 hours daily... oh ya ... danny u how old ar .... U like din mention b4 hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 oh ya ... danny u how old ar .... U like din mention b4 hor I think I am oldest among u guys liao...imagine my boy oready in Primary 3 leh... then u said I how old liao lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 I think I am oldest among u guys liao...imagine my boy oready in Primary 3 leh... then u said I how old liao lah... Can see 40 soon liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Given a choice .... I wouldn't want to .... but bo bian leh .... Fri and Sat night i on duty .... I in charge to Feed Jaden milk 6am feed milk 6.30am play with him (he jus dun wan to zzzz) 7 bring jaden and rachel down for breakfast 8am finish breakfast see rachel chit chat with some aunty about Jaden 9am rush to give Jaden a bath cos sending him to my parent place 10am reach parent place, put Jaden there then after that go JB jusco with friend 11am Jam at custom 12pm reach Jusco then shop shop eat eat 5pm come back singapore 6pm Go causeway pt walk walk 7.30pm go dinner with parent and bring Jaden back 9.30pm reach home - keep clothes / wash milk bottle / Do some house work 10.30pm bath then read newspaper 11.00 to now - Renotalk here go my busy day Wah very eventful leh hahahahaha anyway its been ages since i went to jb liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 I think I am oldest among u guys liao...imagine my boy oready in Primary 3 leh... then u said I how old liao lah... wah pri 3 ...... still a long way for me ... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 (edited) wait till u have a kid then you will know why we wake up so early liao... Old man like me sleep less then you young chap... My average sleep hours for the past 3 years about 6 hours daily... actually weekdays i usually slept at 2 and wake up at 7 wor but of cos weekend is different story lah hahahaha Edited November 7, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 wah pri 3 ...... still a long way for me ... haha it's even a longer way for me le older than you but no kids yet leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Kopi. How old are u? I think u, Simon, momo at most 28 onli...am I right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Kopi. How old are u? I think u, Simon, momo at most 28 onli...am I right? me 27 kopi 32 Newnyew ermmmmm 28 or 29 right ? rondy 32 momo ... ops i forgot cham ..... i think i din ask her b4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 me 27 kopi 32 Newnyew ermmmmm 28 or 29 right ? rondy 32 momo ... ops i forgot cham ..... i think i din ask her b4 U see...me still the lao Da... I am 36....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 U see...me still the lao Da... I am 36....haha but you can retire earlier leh cos your kid will be older by then whereas me till now no kids yet leh oh man i'm starting to get worried liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites