momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

erm usb means can plug in usb to watch movie :)

the salesman claimed that the 530 series that comes with the samsung washing machine promo, cannot play directly from USB.

it also doesn't have the divx codex, so cannot read those files.

whereas, the latest LG, series 70 or 80 ah, can play movies directly from thumbdrive....it (the TV on display) also had the DivX sticker on the side (where they show off the specs)

just some info.... :)

haven dong tu leh.. permit also bo how to hack wahaha

can jus go up and hack some small thing. That time my dong tu date is a sat ... henry bring hamper go up hack hack yi si yi si

haven dong tu leh.. permit also bo how to hack wahaha

Bro...Henry applied permit for u liao?

He called me yesterday evening and tell me he applying permit for me...mine will officially start on 16 Nov.

I no Dong Tu...since it is already my house my 10 years liao... :D

can jus go up and hack some small thing. That time my dong tu date is a sat ... henry bring hamper go up hack hack yi si yi si

have to see which is a lucky day for me mah :P

He called me yesterday evening and tell me he applying permit for me...mine will officially start on 16 Nov.

think he apply together. mine is probably on the same week as yours...

oh ya hor. Yrs can skip the tong tu . Ha

haha... I thought only crazy man like me wake up so earlier to look at forum...

you guys also early bird wor...

Anyone going philips warehouse sale?

Me going today morning...anything to check out?