Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 ya lor gone back to the time i bought..sian still thought will be cheaper now.. 4gb for 64bit not enough haha Hey , if u buying ram , can help me check the price of 2G ram from net book . Feel like upgrading my net book ram ... It's going slower and slower after i install some software Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Hey , if u buying ram , can help me check the price of 2G ram from net book . Feel like upgrading my net book ram ... It's going slower and slower after i install some software Eh i think netbook only got 1 slot for RAM leh so if you buy 2GB hor you might need to take out the current 1 GB ram Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 hardwarezone got price list to down load to check no need go down to get them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Eh i think netbook only got 1 slot for RAM leh so if you buy 2GB hor you might need to take out the current 1 GB ram ya i know... ... if not i would have buy 1 GB ... bo bian lor .... then the 1GB will go to waste ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Wait for Comex lah...is 3rd week of Nov right... else hor, nothing to buy there...very boring de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Wait for Comex lah...is 3rd week of Nov right... else hor, nothing to buy there...very boring de... wah lao dun think i will go there just to buy a memory leh cos the crowd faintz hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 wah lao dun think i will go there just to buy a memory leh cos the crowd faintz hahahahaha buy tv there lor.. i also thinking of getting tv during comex, rams now, and maybe hdd.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 buy tv there lor.. i also thinking of getting tv during comex, rams now, and maybe hdd.. see how 1st if buy 1 46" and get a free 40" i dun mind lah Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 buy tv there lor.. i also thinking of getting tv during comex, rams now, and maybe hdd.. tats why..that time I post to say let's arrange to go together and bargain together lor....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 see how 1st if buy 1 46" and get a free 40" i dun mind lah Wahahahaha 46' i think free 32' or 30'... that was once 42' free 30' or 20' forgotten liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 tats why..that time I post to say let's arrange to go together and bargain together lor....haha i always go 1st day when they open.. lesser crowd Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 i always go 1st day when they open.. lesser crowd Yes me too took 1/2 day leave and go down but for expo i think i will drop by sat early morning bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 this time round at expo wor .... far sia .... U guys going comex ? many i will tag along ... but me nothing to buy liao except ram maybe ... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 this time round at expo wor .... far sia .... U guys going comex ? many i will tag along ... but me nothing to buy liao except ram maybe ... ha eh i think it's sitex leh ya most probably will go down on sat this will be the 3rd show i went liao, only missed the sept show hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 eh i think it's sitex leh ya most probably will go down on sat this will be the 3rd show i went liao, only missed the sept show hahahaha Oh...yah I think is Sitex bah...wah every quarter one show cannot remember which is which liao... Expo is very far for me...one end to the other... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites