coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 will it be the filter bag didn't install properly ??? that time rachel also face the same thing. After empty the filter bag , she say vacuum spoil ... After i go back home and try ... ok liao .... then she pretent like nothing happen .... lol Eh mine last time is bagless leh ? anyway doesnt work fiddle ard for some time in the end fed up, throw the whole VC away hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Seow liao, I think momo went shopping liao… dunno whether he read my posting or not… u want to call him ? I got his number Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 u want to call him ? I got his number No need lah...free and easy, not really hurry to buy the washer actually...Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 no worries i saw that...was installin win 7 mah lol..might be going down later.. post when back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 no worries i saw that...was installin win 7 mah lol..might be going down later.. post when back wah Win7 .... my friend say very fast .... me haven't try . thinking to install on my desktop that is using vista currently ....(lousy OS) my netbook will keep at XP . more stable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 wah Win7 .... my friend say very fast .... me haven't try . thinking to install on my desktop that is using vista currently ....(lousy OS) my netbook will keep at XP . more stable Win 7 is a way to go been reviewing for a few months in my office liao so far the review has bee promising anyway i still prefer to have winXP for my laptop in case some of the apps i use do not work with 7 hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 no worries i saw that...was installin win 7 mah lol..might be going down later.. post when back Bro, Haha...Thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 (edited) dual booting with win xp and win 7 now... still gettin used to win 7 interface having the family upgrade pack from amazon coming next week... lol... any lobang for rams? price increase again.. sian Edited October 29, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 dual booting with win xp and win 7 now... still gettin used to win 7 interface having the family upgrade pack from amazon coming next week... lol... any lobang for rams? price increase again.. sian yeah man .... it's the guys talk now .... OS ... computer ... Ram .... If newnyew here she sure blur liao ... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 (edited) is this the new kopi shop lol Edited October 29, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 dual booting with win xp and win 7 now... still gettin used to win 7 interface having the family upgrade pack from amazon coming next week... lol... any lobang for rams? price increase again.. sian ya RAM price increased le bo pian Sim Lim Sq shop very std wan, 1 shop increase the rest will follow, just like petrol kiosk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 yeah man .... it's the guys talk now .... OS ... computer ... Ram .... If newnyew here she sure blur liao ... hahaha Eh i think she will feel giddy after reading for a while hahahahaha is this the new kopi shop lol Hahaha i franchise my kopitiam to momo bro Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 ya lor gone back to the time i bought..sian still thought will be cheaper now.. 4gb for 64bit not enough haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Eh i think she will feel giddy after reading for a while hahahahaha Hahaha i franchise my kopitiam to momo bro Wahahahaha got link liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 got link liao? yup ... I encourage kopi to create link one see i so good to everyone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites