momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

Bro,

What is the suction power of the hood?

For Hood with glass, initially I loved it and also shortlisted one from Mayer but later change to my present purchase with stainless steel finish bacause the SA told me glass one can be quite difficult to maintain wor...

suction think is 850m3

erm i thought glass will be easier.. hmmmm

Edited by momo13

suction think is 850m3

erm i thought glass will be easier.. hmmmm

will you be having a duct for the hood to export your fumes?

if not, suction doesn't really matter. what matters would be the ability of your hood to remove oil and smell.

@newnyew: if you're selling your pantons on ebay, what would you starting bid be? i just bought a leather sofa for $100 off ebay :)

will you be having a duct for the hood to export your fumes?

if not, suction doesn't really matter. what matters would be the ability of your hood to remove oil and smell.

@newnyew: if you're selling your pantons on ebay, what would you starting bid be? i just bought a leather sofa for $100 off ebay :)

duct? sorry where to find the duct to export? not quite sure about all these.. 1st time buying hood :(

erm, for hdb flats, if you're not living on top floor, you can't duct your fumes out.

in that case, you might not want to focus on hoods that has high suction, but rather hoods that can remove oil and smell. take a look at ariafina or fujioh :)

erm, for hdb flats, if you're not living on top floor, you can't duct your fumes out.

in that case, you might not want to focus on hoods that has high suction, but rather hoods that can remove oil and smell. take a look at ariafina or fujioh :)

ok thanks but my home is using fujioh.. not very good leh..

is 11 floor consider high?

top floor can duct out? din know wor ... I tot only kopi tiam can do that

ok thanks but my home is using fujioh.. not very good leh..

is 11 floor consider high?

are you using the fujioh NL900-R? I wouldn't recommend the rest.

as long as not you are not on the top floor, ventilating fumes out is not allowed.

are you using the fujioh NL900-R? I wouldn't recommend the rest.

as long as not you are not on the top floor, ventilating fumes out is not allowed.

i see thanks for the info but we seldom cook so need not to have such a sophisticated model..price is the most important factor.. :)

then why not get those slim type? cheaper also.

slim type i believe design not nice . Beside, slim type the power really cannot make it - get slim type maybe dun put better

that fuijoh cost more than 1k , ossify?

slim type i believe design not nice . Beside, slim type the power really cannot make it - get slim type maybe dun put better

true slim type design not very appealing mah.. also the package i mentioned is less than $750.. saw hobz that cost around $900+, turbo $800+... :)

Edited by momo13

ok lah. good for those budget contraint.. i have a number of frens, installed a hood, in the end nv use. :D

Edited by alamak

that fuijoh cost more than 1k , ossify?

true slim type design not very appealing mah.. also the package i mentioned is less than $750.. saw hobz that cost around $900+, turbo $800+... :)

depends where you buy it from, i heard that the price range for this model is about $900-1200.

i haven't tried sourcing yet though so can't give you contacts. rpp is 1288

ok lah. good for those budget contraint.. i have a number of frens, installed a hood, in the end nv use. :D

U made a point actually. My previous house the hood becomes a white elephant for 7 years. But if dun install hood, seems like something is missing right. Haha. And if you just buy the hob alone usually is more ex.

Um...