momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

love the mosaic!!!

and what bright colors!!

can't wait to see them all done up....

looks like your flat will be full of cheery colors :)

wah your colours choosen so bright and cheery, including the gold mosaics too. waiting for e outcome leh

the yellows tiles has a mock up at hafary... :)

eagering anticipating the outcome too hope will be what i visualise it out to be.. :D lol

Bro,

You decided the day to start Reno liao?

I email Henry to book a date in November to start liao...

I cannot affort to delay because die die must finsih by mid Dec...before my son's school reopen and I may need to travel again liao...

So far what have you bought liao?

Furniture? Kitchen staff? Lightings?

Post to let me see see leh... :D

Bro,

You decided the day to start Reno liao?

I email Henry to book a date in November to start liao...

I cannot affort to delay because die die must finsih by mid Dec...before my son's school reopen and I may need to travel again liao...

So far what have you bought liao?

Furniture? Kitchen staff? Lightings?

Post to let me see see leh... :D

yup arranged the dates to start reno liao :)

bought nothing yet. wifey said not so fast want to see see 1st.. shortlisted 'to get' items like fridge, lightings and water heater etc those which need dimensions for henry's to do the necessary reno cutting.. only furniture wont be getting so fast. perhaps will get sofa 1st. :)

yup arranged the dates to start reno liao :)

bought nothing yet. wifey said not so fast want to see see 1st.. shortlisted 'to get' items like fridge, lightings and water heater etc those which need dimensions for henry's to do the necessary reno cutting.. only furniture wont be getting so fast. perhaps will get sofa 1st. :)

Ya...actually no need to be like me so kanchiong to buy so many things first... :D

sometimes hor also a bit regret leh...for example, the bed...actually got nicer platform bed frame leh but too bad cannot buy liao.

Ya...actually no need to be like me so kanchiong to buy so many things first... :D

sometimes hor also a bit regret leh...for example, the bed...actually got nicer platform bed frame leh but too bad cannot buy liao.

Ha .... true true .... talking about regret , u will always find another better one ... ha ....

like my dinning table ... feel abit regret Y i so chong dong during the Harvey sale ....

Ha .... true true .... talking about regret , u will always find another better one ... ha ....

like my dinning table ... feel abit regret Y i so chong dong during the Harvey sale ....

Bro...but yours good buy right...

My bed hor...not our ideal leh...now go see furniture try to avoid bedding section in order not to :bangwall:

me n wifey also like glass dinning table leh...emmm.... have to see hw again.. cos i am trying to make my home as 'transparent' as possible lol

Bro...but yours good buy right...

My bed hor...not our ideal leh...now go see furniture try to avoid bedding section in order not to :bangwall:

super duper super hard to maintain .....

me n wifey also like glass dinning table leh...emmm.... have to see hw again.. cos i am trying to make my home as 'transparent' as possible lol

Of cos got pro also lah . transparent furniture make yr house look "big" .

If u like transparent stuff , maybe u can consider kartell ghost chair ... :) but dun know hard to maintain or not wor

Of cos got pro also lah . transparent furniture make yr house look "big" .

If u like transparent stuff , maybe u can consider kartell ghost chair ... :) but dun know hard to maintain or not wor

ex or not.. now hor must see price liao..

original kartell sure expensive ($600-$800).... u can find those "copy" one (but also not cheap - i think ard $200 each)

I suddenly got this feeling me , u and danny are like msning ... Yr thread abt furniture danny thread about lighting ... lol hahaha

original kartell sure expensive ($600-$800).... u can find those "copy" one (but also not cheap - i think ard $200 each)

I suddenly got this feeling me , u and danny are like msning ... Yr thread abt furniture danny thread about lighting ... lol hahaha

wow.. not cheap leh 4 chairs is abt $800...sian lor.. have to see hw.. cos now go finalise the important items first then decide on that..

RT-msning ah... i think danny is about to slp soon :P

super duper super hard to maintain .....

u mean finger print ?

Think positively... you will always clean it and the table will be clean clean de...

house clean and dustless...good for your cute cute boy... :D

wow.. not cheap leh 4 chairs is abt $800...sian lor.. have to see hw.. cos now go finalise the important items first then decide on that..

RT-msning ah... i think danny is about to slp soon :P

ya lor .... actually from my experience .... after I bought my dinning table and when we start to look for dinning chair then I realise that chair is actually more expensive then table ..... my panton chair also not cheap ....

me got to stop the Rt-msning thing liao . got to go work . if not whole day i will stuck at the PC sia

u mean finger print ?

Think positively... you will always clean it and the table will be clean clean de...

house clean and dustless...good for your cute cute boy... :D

See ar .... people only need to clean table top . for me I need to clean table top then table bottom ... then Table leg x 4 side

ha ... cos all transparent .

Danny faster go zzzz if not i can't stop too ... I need to work