tiles selection is really tedious.

here are the tiles selection.. :)

living and 2 rm

livingnroomflrtiles.jpg

common bath room

commombathwallnflrtiles.jpg

master bath room

masterbathwallnflrtiles.jpg

kitchen (red ones will be in the center portion)

kitchenwallnflrtiles.jpg

Wah you're daring with colors hor got green got yellow somemore

me dun dare to have bright bright color le cos me lousy with color combi so scared combine le not nice hehehe :P

Wah you're daring with colors hor got green got yellow somemore

me dun dare to have bright bright color le cos me lousy with color combi so scared combine le not nice hehehe :P

yellow ones are chosen by me lol and the green ones are by my wife :)

kitchen cabinets should be yellow/orange base with white and yellow/ orange solid top..hope it will turn out well.. need to give a bright feeling...

yellow ones are chosen by me lol and the green ones are by my wife :)

kitchen cabinets should be yellow/orange base with white and yellow/ orange solid top..hope it will turn out well.. need to give a bright feeling...

I think it definitely will :) Looking foward to the final product!

momo , yr kitchen also red and white ar ?

should be either yellow or orange base, solid top will be that both color too. cabinets are white.. hope my designer aka wife approve :rolleyes: i think cos of the flash the tile is seems bright red.. but should be abit dullish...

Edited by momo13

hope we wont screw up with the matching and arrangement :D

I used to have that worry when I was choosing my tiles. That's why we took quite some time to finalise our tile selection...kept looking at the samples again and again lol.

You will feel this way again when it is time to choose color for your walls...I had a big headache when trying to decide what colors to paint...and so worried that the colors would not turn out the way I imagined it to be...

should be either yellow or orange base, solid top will be that both color too. cabinets are white.. hope my designer aka wife approve :rolleyes: i think cos of the flash the tile is seems bright red.. but should be abit dullish...

Hi Momo13

You will have a very colourful and bright house.... :good:

For me and wife also aka consultant, Strictly Black, Grey n white...and furniture some brown...

Henry bring you where to choose the tile hah?

I come back next Week want to arrange with him on tile selection liao...

Hi Momo13

You will have a very colourful and bright house.... :good:

For me and wife also aka consultant, Strictly Black, Grey n white...and furniture some brown...

Henry bring you where to choose the tile hah?

I come back next Week want to arrange with him on tile selection liao...

hi danny,

we went hafary and 2 other shops along that lane for selection :)

hi danny,

we went hafary and 2 other shops along that lane for selection :)

Hi momo13,

Thanks for sharing the electrical pricing with me...will do a calculation tomorrow and have a good est. cost then discuss with Henry...if can make it below 2.2K I will let him do it.

For tile selection, you got all your tiles from hafary?

btw, I already made appointment with Henry to go for tile selection on next Monday...

Hi momo13,

Thanks for sharing the electrical pricing with me...will do a calculation tomorrow and have a good est. cost then discuss with Henry...if can make it below 2.2K I will let him do it.

For tile selection, you got all your tiles from hafary?

btw, I already made appointment with Henry to go for tile selection on next Monday...

its just an est pricing also.. cos his pricing is in a lump sum package. i just use some of the contacts that i enquired to calculated the cost.

yup select all from hafary. :)

tiles selection is really tedious.

here are the tiles selection.. :)

living and 2 rm

livingnroomflrtiles.jpg

common bath room

commombathwallnflrtiles.jpg

master bath room

masterbathwallnflrtiles.jpg

kitchen (red ones will be in the center portion)

kitchenwallnflrtiles.jpg

love the mosaic!!!

and what bright colors!!

can't wait to see them all done up....

looks like your flat will be full of cheery colors :)