Lise 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Some photos that Evergreen took during his duty as 'site supervisor' common toilet cabinet undermount kitchen sink doors which r installed today completed feature wall (except for the metal strip) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Some photos that Evergreen took during his duty as 'site supervisor' completed feature wall (except for the metal strip) Hey, that's some feature wall! Can't wait to see the completed one with lighting! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 very nice!! how i wish if time can turn back..then i dun opt for HDB doors and tiles... eh i notice 1 trend leh, me and TB reno completed then we start to roam ard in RT and hack pple blog leh..especially FC blog. wahahaha Lise, tell you hor, must ask yr ID plumber to remove the red/blue sticker for you after they install those taps. We forgotten abt that and you know those tapes have been ard for donkey times and it's very sticker and have to use lots of force and CIF to clean off the adhesive..so get yr ID peeps to do it..wahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 very nice!! how i wish if time can turn back..then i dun opt for HDB doors and tiles... eh i notice 1 trend leh, me and TB reno completed then we start to roam ard in RT and hack pple blog leh..especially FC blog. wahahaha Lise, tell you hor, must ask yr ID plumber to remove the red/blue sticker for you after they install those taps. We forgotten abt that and you know those tapes have been ard for donkey times and it's very sticker and have to use lots of force and CIF to clean off the adhesive..so get yr ID peeps to do it..wahahaha. Yah the HDB tiles are not that good but it is still acceptable, so let us make the best of it! Haha, we're not hacking but going around to admire our FC neighbours' reno and also offer encouragement and support. It's a process that we all have to go through as we settle down in Fernvale so it's good to share. Don't use brute force! Will only injure your hands. Those sticky markings can be easily removed using thinner liquid (a bottle from hardware shop costs about $2.80) or those lighter refuel fluid. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 HUH!! why you never share earlier...i use CIF and green scrub leh..that's explain why my muscle is building up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 HUH!! why you never share earlier...i use CIF and green scrub leh..that's explain why my muscle is building up! Eh you never ask mah! Haha treat those cleaning as exercises ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Okie now i'm confused again Lise + evergreen = wife + hubby ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 completed feature wall (except for the metal strip) Eh your flooring in front the tv console is laminate ? or tiles ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lise 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Eh your flooring in front the tv console is laminate ? or tiles ? the brown thing is the protective covering laid by my ID hahah.. yup, evergreen is my HB =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lise 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 very nice!! how i wish if time can turn back..then i dun opt for HDB doors and tiles... eh i notice 1 trend leh, me and TB reno completed then we start to roam ard in RT and hack pple blog leh..especially FC blog. wahahaha Lise, tell you hor, must ask yr ID plumber to remove the red/blue sticker for you after they install those taps. We forgotten abt that and you know those tapes have been ard for donkey times and it's very sticker and have to use lots of force and CIF to clean off the adhesive..so get yr ID peeps to do it..wahahaha. u can change few yrs later lor Thanks for the reminder! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lise 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Yah the HDB tiles are not that good but it is still acceptable, so let us make the best of it! Haha, we're not hacking but going around to admire our FC neighbours' reno and also offer encouragement and support. It's a process that we all have to go through as we settle down in Fernvale so it's good to share. Don't use brute force! Will only injure your hands. Those sticky markings can be easily removed using thinner liquid (a bottle from hardware shop costs about $2.80) or those lighter refuel fluid. thanks for the tip! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 the brown thing is the protective covering laid by my ID hahah.. yup, evergreen is my HB =) Orrr hahaha i thought how come the tile one patch one patch de hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Evergreen 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Just secured the blinds.. Tml gotta do lotsa cleaning up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Evergreen 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Just some updates. Living Rm. WIW. Entrance to WIW. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Just some updates. Swee! And wow, a whole room as WIW? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites