tommy_001 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2010 Hi zhiz, Can you PM me Jessie's contact num? Thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zer061zer0 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2010 $400 plus Can I have your contacts for the gates please? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
colin.ng 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2010 hi zhi, can pm me jessie's contact also? hunting for ID too. thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ktglfc 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 Hi Would greatly appreciate it if you could pm me jessie's contact? If you don't mind, can let me know your quotes too ? Wondering if she could do some ID and reno (in addition to the ones) for my DBSS unit. Many many thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
scsv161 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 Hi zhiz, Could you pm me jessie's contact? Do you have other recommendations for reliable ID too? Scare Jessie's hands are full. Seems like everybody is also looking for her leh. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eviljam 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2011 Hi can I have contact for Jessie too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luvaaron 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2011 Hi can I have contact for Jessie too? Hi, just to check . The reno prices will differs or not during the peak periods( Xmas to CNy) to after CNY (non- peak periods)? Tks. Btw, can i have Jessie's contact too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted February 8, 2011 Hi, just to check . The reno prices will differs or not during the peak periods( Xmas to CNy) to after CNY (non- peak periods)? Tks. Btw, can i have Jessie's contact too? what make u think that after CNY is non-peak period? The only non-peak period is where market crush. No one buy house. Jobless. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
davidtsc27 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2011 Hi, Can anyone PM me Jessie contact.....? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
steveong 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2011 yeah she is experienced thats why we felt comfortable leaving the reno in her hands Hi zhiz, need to trouble u to pm me the contact for your ID. I'll get keys in May. Hopefully she can do it. thks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
black shadow 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2011 what make u think that after CNY is non-peak period? The only non-peak period is where market crush. No one buy house. Jobless. Well Said.... & Very True. In fact, according to my ID , my place was renovated at the "old price" and wef 1st Jan 2011, renovation will cost more as her subcontractors hv all jacked up their prices.... haiz... even my favourite wan ton mee and kopi had gone up liao after CNY... BTW, to those who have asked ah zhizz for Jessie's contact, if u din get a reply from him (most likely he bz or din log in to this site - cos he had been very helpful to me during my reno days), u can pm me for Jessie ctc too. Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted February 16, 2011 Everywhere everything also go up I guess. So far I think I have been responding to those who request for her contact cos subscribe to thread and email alerts happy new year guys!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannyhouse 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2011 hi there, my resale also in tampines, u have a nice reno. can i have ur ID's contact and ur quotation as my reference, its such a headache searching for the IDs! do u satisfy with the work and the quality? Hi May I have Jessie contact nos too? Million thank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gambaru 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2011 Hi Zhiz May I have Jessie number? Pls PM me. Thanks a bunch :-) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BonaFides 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2011 Hi Zhiz, Could you also share me Jessie's contact. Thanks, Bona Share this post Link to post Share on other sites