feimei 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 got matching dinning table and coffee table that is the same design as the tv console a lot of similar design along this theme you are in luck thanks on your comments Hmmm~~~we bot our dinning table sometime in sep n now 'parking' in warehouse leh.....we bot fr A-star during their sales... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 My fans! care to share where you buy and how much is this fan? i love it, maybe i could buy the same... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 care to share where you buy and how much is this fan? i love it, maybe i could buy the same... alpha 718 from lightings.com.sg 200 plus....plus installation and delivery at $35. best price at lightings.com.sg with lowest price guaranteed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 (edited) wah frustrating. Town council say they are aware of the leaking so will retify I ask them when, they cannot commit. Say depend on weather and schedule. So i ask them what basis they are working on for weather prediction, she couldnt answer me. So she just say these 2 months rainy season. Give them 3 month! After a lot of dragging she say will do by end jan. After talk a lot more, she say will try to do the kitchen and toilet. But my master bedroom ceiling also!! She say must waterproofing the whole ceiling and if raining will affect the others cos it will leak through. if waterproofing must do the whole roof cannot be partial. I need more ideas to force them to get the job done when they are trying to be ambiguous. Edited November 26, 2009 by zhiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 wah frustrating. HDB say they are aware of the leaking so will retify I ask them when, they cannot commit. Say depend on weather and schedule. So i ask them what basis they are working on for weather prediction, she couldnt answer me. So she just say these 2 months rainy season. Give them 3 month! After a lot of dragging she say will do by end jan. After talk a lot more, she say will try to do the kitchen and toilet. But my master bedroom ceiling also!! She say must waterproofing the whole ceiling and if raining will affect the others cos it will leak through. if waterproofing must do the whole roof cannot be partial. I need more ideas to force them to get the job done when they are trying to be ambiguous. This means my painting will drag cos paint liao then rain also create water stain......argh. top floor is like that.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 (edited) Town council investigated and found that there is a need to repair the roof but din not commit to any definite time line No choice since cannot wait indefinitely so ID advise to go ahead with painting and hope for the best. Decided to do extra box up for the piping in kitchen ceiling cos its an eyesore. Also after we got our mirror, ID propose that we customize the master toilet mirror cos there is a big gap there that seems quite empty. So decide to go ahead with that. Also got one of the downlight faulty liao so need to get light ppl to come down to replace and help me fix some other lights i bought Hence will delay the handover liao but its looking better by the day. Completing soon .... Edited November 26, 2009 by zhiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 Town council investigated and found that there is a need to repair the roof but din not commit to any definite time line No choice since cannot wait indefinitely so ID advise to go ahead with painting and hope for the best. Decided to do extra box up for the piping in kitchen ceiling cos its an eyesore. Also after we got our mirror, ID propose that we customize the master toilet mirror cos there is a big gap there that seems quite empty. So decide to go ahead with that. Also got one of the downlight faulty liao so need to get light ppl to come down to replace and help me fix some other lights i bought Hence will delay the handover liao but its looking better by the day. Completing soon .... Congrates, zhiz!!! mine oso doing HO soon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2009 Hi Zhiz Will you be able to share with me the cost of the PD door?PM me if not convenient to disclose here. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 27, 2009 Just under 300 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2009 Just under 300 given by ur ID/contractor? if not can pm me the contact? thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 27, 2009 given by ur ID/contractor? if not can pm me the contact? thanks alot Hi Yes i got it through my ID. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2009 Hi Yes i got it through my ID. oh like that think abit hard to get 300 for the pd door on my own liao.. thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 30, 2009 (edited) Your living room colour theme is nice. I think that there is quite a few wall painting / clock design that look nice on your wall . Thanks!! Looks great. Shall consider. Can I know the price for that size? Edited November 30, 2009 by zhiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 30, 2009 Solid surface is up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGK 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2009 I have dropped you a private message for that. By the way, we think that this design looks nice in your kitchen as well. Hi hOurStyle, can you PM me the where I can get the clocks and their price? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites