zhiz

My Tampines Home

Painting in progress

Living

SNC00907.jpg

SNC00905.jpg

I like the super straight cut and edges and the smooth surface

SNC00906.jpg

Ceiling works nicely done

SNC00904.jpg

Kitchen view

SNC00909.jpg

Eh the picture of the coffee table looks very familiar...

hahah used yours lah

paiseh i dun have the exact pic for mine leh.... haha.

LOL alamak.. I was thinking... how come so *qiao* similiar sofa and tv console... CHEY!

actually hor my wife use your living room photo as a model to what she wanna do for ours also.

compliments to you!!

After second coat of paint, the living room wall color is more smoothing

DSC00260.jpg

DSC00261.jpg

bedroom color

DSC00263.jpg

Sorry pics a bit dark cos i went to my place evening time

Kitchen layout and with my oven and hobs and hood arrived

SNC00923.jpg

my wiw space

SNC00926.jpg

welcome!!! ohhh i like ur coffee table.. how much did u pay for it? :)

Pm you :)

furniture mall selling around 700, neighbourhood shop around 300.

Anyway happy that everything is on schedule and slightly ahead of schedule!

sched.jpg

sched2.jpg

Pm you :)

furniture mall selling around 700, neighbourhood shop around 300.

Anyway happy that everything is on schedule and slightly ahead of schedule!

sched.jpg

sched2.jpg

Nice with the chart can follow the schedule easily. I like the table too . i prefer leather sofa thinking of getting a darker colour set.. dunnoe the overall will look too dark ..