zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 8, 2009 getting these from hommage Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 8, 2009 Painting in progress Living Kitchen I like the super straight cut and edges and the smooth surface Ceiling works nicely done Kitchen view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 getting these from hommage Hi How much is the console that you gt from Hommage? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Eh the picture of the coffee table looks very familiar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Eh the picture of the coffee table looks very familiar... hahah used yours lah paiseh i dun have the exact pic for mine leh.... haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 LOL alamak.. I was thinking... how come so *qiao* similiar sofa and tv console... CHEY! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 LOL alamak.. I was thinking... how come so *qiao* similiar sofa and tv console... CHEY! actually hor my wife use your living room photo as a model to what she wanna do for ours also. compliments to you!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 After second coat of paint, the living room wall color is more smoothing bedroom color Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Sorry pics a bit dark cos i went to my place evening time Kitchen layout and with my oven and hobs and hood arrived my wiw space Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 more updates Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 my door switch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Hi Zhiz, Can u share how much did u pay for your sofa? I like its color and texture! Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happypie 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 welcome!!! ohhh i like ur coffee table.. how much did u pay for it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 welcome!!! ohhh i like ur coffee table.. how much did u pay for it? Pm you furniture mall selling around 700, neighbourhood shop around 300. Anyway happy that everything is on schedule and slightly ahead of schedule! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ve_ve 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Pm you furniture mall selling around 700, neighbourhood shop around 300. Anyway happy that everything is on schedule and slightly ahead of schedule! Nice with the chart can follow the schedule easily. I like the table too . i prefer leather sofa thinking of getting a darker colour set.. dunnoe the overall will look too dark .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites