zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 More updates today! Proposed colors for walls. Toilet pics Common Toilet Master Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 Dining area, extended in from living room. Proposed by ID Kitchen space False ceiling up next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 View from our flat @ 16th floor Block now under upgrading so cement screeding done on the ledge. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ve_ve 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 Nice view. The HDB in Tampines are not that tall yea. Did your ID help you with the colour choice of tiles? I am quite bad with that. If i am given a choice everything would be white black and blue lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 Nice view. The HDB in Tampines are not that tall yea. Did your ID help you with the colour choice of tiles? I am quite bad with that. If i am given a choice everything would be white black and blue lol. Haha yeah surprising, 16th floor seems to be the tallest from my view! Can vaguely see changi airport control tower too. Yeah we hang out at the tiles shops for a couple of hours for the tile selection. Its quite tedious cos so many pattern available Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 after the first chemical wash Partition for WIW False ceiling Plastering and trunking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hawthorne 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) u engaged insideliving ah? Who is your ID. I also engaged Insideliving for my reno. They completed my unit few months back Edited November 5, 2009 by hawthorne Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 u engaged insideliving ah? Who is your ID. I also engaged Insideliving for my reno. They completed my unit few months back Jessie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hawthorne 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) mine also Jessie :yeah: . I stay in Tampines also btw.. Welcome to the neighbourhood. Good luck to your reno. Edited November 5, 2009 by hawthorne Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) mine also Jessie :yeah: . I stay in Tampines also btw.. Welcome to the neighbourhood. Good luck to your reno. Did i visit your place before? haha.....I think so leh...... Reno experience has been a breeze so far...... Edited November 5, 2009 by zhiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hawthorne 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) Nope. Dun think so. I remembered she tried to arrange for a visit to my place, but last min I cannot make it home, so she arranged to visit someone else. Maybe it is you that she is arranging to view my hse. haha Edited November 5, 2009 by hawthorne Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Nope. Dun think so. I remembered she tried to arrange for a visit to my place, but last min I cannot make it home, so she arranged to visit someone else. Maybe it is you that she is arranging to view my hse. haha Oh you stay at The Premiere right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hawthorne 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) Oh you stay at The Premiere right? yup yup. Edited November 5, 2009 by hawthorne Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 yup yup. hahah yah lah....its you liao!! hahahaha I stay at st 91. near near Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 8, 2009 painting works in progress. today we also bought a few stuff from hommage. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites