Gem 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2015 can try calling habib 9056xxxx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobo8888bobo 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2016 Hi, Can someone pm me a hacking contractor to use? i need to re reno my kitchen, need to hack off some of the wall and tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
taitaisim 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2016 Can share too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HDB Officer 1 Report post Posted February 3, 2016 Can call Hacker Ah Peng at 8113 7274, good service, easy to talk person, communicate only in malay & Chinese, no english for him or simple english he may understand. 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Déesse Rhay 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2016 hi, can share direct hacking services too....TIA! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
carkingsheep 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2017 up back this page, i need a HDB certified hacker. TIA for any lobang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Clarence Lye 10 Report post Posted February 21, 2017 Me too.. pm if any. Need to hack e wall btwn service yard n kitchen. My id charge too much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
carkingsheep 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2017 (edited) Any contractor can PM me, the cost of hacking a kitchen, cabinet and all. Kitchen area 3400mm x 3300mm TIA. PS: please dun pm me to go down to shop, if you cannot provide me with price Edited February 22, 2017 by carkingsheep Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lkccchris 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2017 Any contractor PM pls... TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Myron Pang 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2017 On 22/02/2017 at 5:24 PM, carkingsheep said: Any contractor can PM me, the cost of hacking a kitchen, cabinet and all. Kitchen area 3400mm x 3300mm TIA. PS: please dun pm me to go down to shop, if you cannot provide me with price Does your hacking of kitchen include floor and wall tiles too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
carkingsheep 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2017 yup include the wall and floor tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ATXL 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2017 Hi all, Looking for hacking services. Simple job for a single room, removing of existing cupboards and some repainting job. Do pm me, thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2017 I'm looking to remove the built in cabinets, wardrobes and carpentry in a 4 room flat, living and 3 bedrooms only. This should not require a permit ? The IDs i saw quoted over 2k and I feel it is too much.. Anyone has a recommendation to remove and dispose? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NexusS 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2018 Hi everyone.. any contractor for hacking to recommend? Looking at hacking off of the whole kitchen and 2 toilet, plus a wall and those carpentry plus false ceiling... thank you many many Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sunflowerling 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2018 On 2/25/2018 at 7:47 PM, NexusS said: Hi everyone.. any contractor for hacking to recommend? Looking at hacking off of the whole kitchen and 2 toilet, plus a wall and those carpentry plus false ceiling... thank you many many i have direct hacker contact, did for me last year. Doing for me again in June. PM me for contact. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites