knifeslash 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2009 Hi there everyone, Does anyone know about the purchase for purchase offer available for samsung fridges at Harvey Norman? I went to the branch at Northpoint just now and saw that they are offering a 40" LCD Full HD TV at $899 if I purchase a fridge. The offer ends on 30th September 2009. Anyone knows which model is that TV and is it worth it at $899? Regards, Shawn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shingirl 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 Hi there everyone, Does anyone know about the purchase for purchase offer available for samsung fridges at Harvey Norman? I went to the branch at Northpoint just now and saw that they are offering a 40" LCD Full HD TV at $899 if I purchase a fridge. The offer ends on 30th September 2009. Anyone knows which model is that TV and is it worth it at $899? Regards, Shawn the tv is worth it! it's the 530 model however the fridge is not worth it =X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
knifeslash 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 the tv is worth it! it's the 530 model however the fridge is not worth it =X Hi shingirl, the salesperson at harvey norman explained to me as if the TV was not worth it because the model is about a year ago when it was released. by the way, don't mind me asking, how do you know that it is the 530 model? the cheapest price i was quoted for the fridge is 1250 from goh ah bee so considering i can get it at 1299, it's not so bad. how much does the 530 model cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shingirl 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 the sales person tell u not worth it cos they dun haf commission the model is: LA37B530P7M LA40B530P7M u just call everjoint to ask for the retail price lor then u will know wuhua or not............ =) for the model-wise u can call 1800-samsung to verify. i already order my set and it will arrive next week =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
knifeslash 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2009 cool!! thanks for the info, i think i'm going to get mine too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kelvingian 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2009 cool!! thanks for the info, i think i'm going to get mine too. Please call me i gt a lobang for LG 42 inch HD tv at $900.00 Kelvin 67482091 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shingirl 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2009 if you wanna get purchse with purchase...... i think goh ah bee dun have........... you can try go to mega discount store........... u can slash their price to v low and yet get the pwp............ but anyway.......... please call samsung the moment BEFORE you buy ur fridge becos the pwp redemption start on 22th......... i scare by the time u delivery.... bo stock le......... cos u need the serial number of ur fridge in order to book the tv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites