Zio

Bedroom Necessities

I am looking to buy

furnitures like bedframes, bedside tables, dressing table, the basic bedroom necessities...at a reasonable price.

Best is got package to take...but I dont want the wardrobe lol

Any furniture shops to recommend and any to avoid ? lol

Been to the major ones like IKEA, V.Hive, Brighton so far...

Please help... just state any that comes to your mind or have personally purchase from them. :D

Edited by Zio

Cellini has got a package @ 1998 and 2998. both package comes with:

a) 3-seater genuine leather sofa

b) mattress

c) bedframe

i'm thinking of getting a set from them. wanna buy together n get more discount? :P

Cellini has got a package @ 1998 and 2998. both package comes with:

a) 3-seater genuine leather sofa

b) mattress

c) bedframe

i'm thinking of getting a set from them. wanna buy together n get more discount? :P

Haha :D

I would love to, but parents tink that its abit over the budget, plus we wont want the Sofa, only dresser and bed frame + mattress...

Alot of people recommend Cellini hor... izzit that good, haven been to take a look at the shop yet

Haha :D

I would love to, but parents tink that its abit over the budget, plus we wont want the Sofa, only dresser and bed frame + mattress...

Alot of people recommend Cellini hor... izzit that good, haven been to take a look at the shop yet

think u can sub the wardrobe with something else. I think Novena allows that but of course buy at your own risks as its quite dependent on luck to buy from places like Novena. I bought before and no complaints from me. Or try furniture shops at HDB.

personally i think Cellini is on the mid to, n probably a little bit, high range. hence i think their price is quite reasonable.

with regards to novena, i'd bought from them before. their low-priced stuffs r really bang for the buck. but dun expect too much.

for eg, i'd bought a 3+2 pu leather sofa from them abt 1yr ago for $399. when u sit down, u can feel e woody structure underneath.

hence that's wat i mean by dun expect too much :)

good luck in ur hunt zio!!