Zio 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2009 (edited) I am looking to buy furnitures like bedframes, bedside tables, dressing table, the basic bedroom necessities...at a reasonable price. Best is got package to take...but I dont want the wardrobe lol Any furniture shops to recommend and any to avoid ? lol Been to the major ones like IKEA, V.Hive, Brighton so far... Please help... just state any that comes to your mind or have personally purchase from them. Thanks Edited September 17, 2009 by Zio Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zio 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2009 bumpxxxxxxxxxxxx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zio 1 Report post Posted September 25, 2009 nobody answers ?????????????? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Cellini has got a package @ 1998 and 2998. both package comes with: a) 3-seater genuine leather sofa b) mattress c) bedframe i'm thinking of getting a set from them. wanna buy together n get more discount? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zio 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 Cellini has got a package @ 1998 and 2998. both package comes with: a) 3-seater genuine leather sofa b) mattress c) bedframe i'm thinking of getting a set from them. wanna buy together n get more discount? Haha I would love to, but parents tink that its abit over the budget, plus we wont want the Sofa, only dresser and bed frame + mattress... Alot of people recommend Cellini hor... izzit that good, haven been to take a look at the shop yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
born_again 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2009 Haha I would love to, but parents tink that its abit over the budget, plus we wont want the Sofa, only dresser and bed frame + mattress... Alot of people recommend Cellini hor... izzit that good, haven been to take a look at the shop yet think u can sub the wardrobe with something else. I think Novena allows that but of course buy at your own risks as its quite dependent on luck to buy from places like Novena. I bought before and no complaints from me. Or try furniture shops at HDB. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2009 personally i think Cellini is on the mid to, n probably a little bit, high range. hence i think their price is quite reasonable. with regards to novena, i'd bought from them before. their low-priced stuffs r really bang for the buck. but dun expect too much. for eg, i'd bought a 3+2 pu leather sofa from them abt 1yr ago for $399. when u sit down, u can feel e woody structure underneath. hence that's wat i mean by dun expect too much good luck in ur hunt zio!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites