blackcar

Fully Furnish Hdb Flats Fetch Higher Valuation Value?

As above, is it the truth or myth?

myth - condition of the flat (flooring, walls, etc), which floor its located on, location (whether near ammenities/mrt), facing of the flat and previous resale prices around the area give the flat its valuation

its the truth, and plus nice nice reno, near to amentities like MRT, markets, shopping malls and high floor and centralised locations will all contribute to the higher valuation prices.

then got 1 qns.

Say i have installed aircon in my masterbed room and hall but not on the other 2 spare rooms which im not using. Reno done this yr.

3 yrs later, I want to sell my house.. because of the aircon, will it affect the selling price?

then got 1 qns.

Say i have installed aircon in my masterbed room and hall but not on the other 2 spare rooms which im not using. Reno done this yr.

3 yrs later, I want to sell my house.. because of the aircon, will it affect the selling price?

To the buyer maybe. To the valuer it's really the current + expected market condition and the recent transactions of the surrounding properties.

arh.. meaning the buyer could have argue on this to slash price.

but then again, if want to slash price, thre is 101 reasons right?

Spot On. But when a client says 101 reasons about your house. Then he/she must REALLY like your house. :P

Muahahahahahaha!! Good tip, shall bear in mind when i can sell the house...

reverse psychology... like that hor, die also dun lower the price down!!!

Muahahahahahaha!! Good tip, shall bear in mind when i can sell the house...

reverse psychology... like that hor, die also dun lower the price down!!!

;) Negotiations are always tricky. Gd Luck.