coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 what deluxe member ??? renotalk got deluxe member ? or hardwarezone? Hahahahaha HWZ lah bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 try to wear like this la! Look 10 yrs younger!than go to preciousjam place do facial! sure attracts more gals! eh i find that outfit look very gay leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 i bet your eyes can view handsome guy only! yah i can see that yan dao poodle nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 yah i can see that yan dao poodle nia Ya only the poodle yan dao nia owner not hahahaha what is HWZ!!! Eh bro it's Hardwarezone lah hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 oh... i don go to that web site one,my colleague always go there! RT and HWZ is the only two i go lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 RT and HWZ is the only two i go lor same here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 RT and HWZ is the only two i go lor I dun post there .... I only go read .... but .... now my company can't seem to enter the forum .... so xian 1/2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 I dun post there .... I only go read .... but .... now my company can't seem to enter the forum .... so xian 1/2 give you my deluxe member login ai mai ? :notti: faster loading hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 U also hum sup!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 (edited) no lah i went there mainly to read abt reviews and electronics stuff oh i like the marketplace corner there too Edited November 13, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 i go to channelnewsasia forum market place de. Nice meh ? got what lobang ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 basically talking rots and shares! oh okie me not into shares so not interested hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 give you my deluxe member login ai mai ? :notti: faster loading hahahahaha zhu bo .... so good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 zhu bo .... so good hahahaha i give you then i cannot login and read liao wahahahahaha that time i subscribe to deluxe member cos of the capsule speaker hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Called Jason and was informed by him that Hafary told him those tiles that I selected Hafary only reserved exactly for me meaning if Jason spoilt 1 or 2 tile hor they got no stock to replace for me I mean WTH man last time when I was there, I was assured by the sales girl that no problem, my tiles are all reserved le now like that :curse: in the end might have to waste my time go Soon Bee Huat to select my tiles again haiz sianz feel like gg down to hafary and verified with them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites