coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 dun think it's a food vegetarian hotel ba .... So u can still stay there Wah ... if i am to go home during lunch , think i can take 1/2 day leave liao Rondy , U got Iphone ? can teach me more abt this phone .... stuff like JB ... etc etc .... now my wife phone still empty empty Eh bro where is your office ? anyway go google abt iphone JB, got youtube video teaching you also quite straightforward if you iphone dun JB hor, very under untilised leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Hehe, yeah I saw. But it was so scary to suddenli see a BIG xiao qiang staring at mi.. *shudders* Heng they dun come in that size~ aiyo, that XQ so HUGE... that time i was drinking water... when the page is loading nearly spit onto my laptop when the picture load up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 But my Boss is sai ley.... when he ka-chow i really feel like dying He say, if company want to transfer him back to sg, he will resign but if i think if he want to come back.. either i request to go BKK or i resign! im working as credit control lah.. endless of reports and debts to chase Wah char worked as licensed ah long ah ? :o :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 aiyo, that XQ so HUGE... that time i was drinking water... when the page is loading nearly spit onto my laptop when the picture load up... hahahaha ok ok i removed that pic le now left with the one you quote left nia hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Wah char worked as licensed ah long ah ? :o :rofl: Yah lah i like to be Ah Long ley my previous job, chase for credit card debt ley in Diners haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Yah lah i like to be Ah Long ley my previous job, chase for credit card debt ley in Diners haha hey my army buddies used to work in diners IT department leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 oh the IT dept hor, n the finance share 1 office de the office very lok kok de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Diners office is it near the furniture Mall.... near park royal hotel there? I am always curious of the jewellery shop below.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Diners office is it near the furniture Mall.... near park royal hotel there? I am always curious of the jewellery shop below.... Yup... its just right above the jewellery shop but now i heard some of the dept have move to the hotel The jewellery shop is to shop china ppl de lah only service tour grp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Yup... its just right above the jewellery shop but now i heard some of the dept have move to the hotel The jewellery shop is to shop china ppl de lah only service tour grp hmm..icicic.. I always pass by there...see the crowds..... Just like we go for group tour package, they only bring us to certain shops...claiming, wholesale price. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 oh the IT dept hor, n the finance share 1 office de the office very lok kok de.. orh, so char is a legal da er long ..... like that good also, know how to make pple pay up...or else.......!!! :fire: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Anyone manage to book the cheap air ticket eventually?! All seems very much committed eh.. Kopi!I hope by the time this t-blog reach 100 pages your reno done liao. Ya me too leh hahahahaha talk abt roaches, food, tour, electronics....and what else ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Anyone manage to book the cheap air ticket eventually?! All seems very much committed eh.. Kopi!I hope by the time this t-blog reach 100 pages your reno done liao. no one confirm anything .... sianz ..... by page 50 we should see tile le ba ... page 75 kitchen should be up .... page 100 hopefully everything done ... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 your hum sup coffee club lor! Oh ya oh ya forgot the kopi gals club hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 no one confirm anything .... sianz ..... by page 50 we should see tile le ba ... page 75 kitchen should be up .... page 100 hopefully everything done ... ha Aiya forgot to ask my wife last night Simon so you confirm gg meh ? book when de too early i also cannot wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites