Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Ok enough of food liao anyway i drop by my place just now during lunch time took some pic using my hp so sorry for the blur pic but as you guys can see my 1st floor hacking is all done now left with 2nd floor nia Main Door Dining Area Living Area and blacony My two 2nd floor toilet notice the wall in between ? Hacked liao hehehe good good .... Flickr ... I love flickr ... I can see ... hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Can see? :3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Can see? :3 Can ar .... yr thread photo i can see ... but... what's that ? fish ??? me vegetarian wor ... No meat no seafood Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 good good .... Flickr ... I love flickr ... I can see ... hahahaha ya lah bro for your sake i change to flickr leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 nekorin, the food you makan at where? still got the address? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Can ar .... yr thread photo i can see ... but... what's that ? fish ??? me vegetarian wor ... No meat no seafood I meat eater dun have that many veggie photos ~~ One of the few veggies I eat~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 nekorin, the food you makan at where? still got the address? Bangkok, Thailand~~ Address have to ask worldangel. Want local delicacies? See this link XD~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 wah bro your warzone pics. How long they take to hack your whole house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 wah bro your warzone pics. How long they take to hack your whole house? eh think they started last wed or thur bah cannot hack on sat and sun so hmmm..... 4 - 5 days to hack till like that lah hahahaha anyway jason did told me he will need 1 week to hack finish my whole house lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Bangkok, Thailand~~ Address have to ask worldangel. Want local delicacies? See this link XD~ wah looks good.. hungry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Yay~ Finally got hacking pics. Hehe, really warzone sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Yay~ Finally got hacking pics. Hehe, really warzone sia. Wei angel mei this is not the 1st time i post warzone pic le leh :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 kopi, u so fast go take picture n come back liao ar.. got car so good!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 (edited) kopi, u so fast go take picture n come back liao ar.. got car so good!! ya my office near hougang area mah go tampines only need abt 15 - 20 mins drive hahahaha Edited November 11, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 simon gor gor,u full time vegetarian ah?so holy!!! recommend u this hotel i stayed last month in Bangkok.. citin Pratunam!they served vegetarain breakfast lor. http://www.citinpratunam.com/ so i must stay different hotel with simon liao cos me carnivorous hahahaha i will die without meat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites