Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 momo13 said: erm, lost track liao what is happening now? lol Going Bangkok .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Yoz Towkay, Char reporting IN.. Taoyan..now i where got $$ to go holiday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 charemme said: Yoz Towkay, Char reporting IN.. Taoyan..now i where got $$ to go holiday! can book next yr apr - may de mah early next yr i wont be able to make it also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Supersimon27 said: Going Bangkok .... coffee_o said: eh my blog becomes a interest check thread to bangkok Wahahahaha I see, cant go leh..wife think busy, then i need to monitor reno... lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 I got rec'd Jetstar email ley, saw the promo i still just msn my frd only.. i still saving up ley.. dun dare to plan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 rondy said: char,u also very familiar with bkk ma,somemore can advice ppl go all the way to NANA and makan!wowlau!i also never been there!!! $80 for the flight ticket very cheap and tempting la! wahaha.. i give u nana address u go makan!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 $38 inclusive of taxes, gosh u all making me so tempted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 momo13 said: I see, cant go leh..wife think busy, then i need to monitor reno... lol... by then yr reno finish liao . Then time for styling and decor .... best to visit bangkok for home decor item Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 yummy... looks nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 momo13 said: yummy... looks nice... wah lau, post all this during lunch..... canteen food doesn't look so good you know!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Wah lau food again but i love the mango leh my fav fruit look so yummy :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Supersimon27 said: Want go together ? so far the below interested .... me and rachel (confirm) kopi and wife (i anyhow sign up for them) rondy (his 2nd house mah) newnyew and hubby (same as kopi) momo13 and wife (same as kopi ) hahahha Have to see wife how first. Cuz she teaching her time not as flexible as mine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 the airfare price not inclusive of tax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 rondy said: OMG the pictures look familiar Suspect that we ate at same place before lolx. Let me go dig my pics = =+ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 Ok enough of food liao anyway i drop by my place just now during lunch time took some pic using my hp so sorry for the blur pic but as you guys can see my 1st floor hacking is all done now left with 2nd floor nia Main Door Dining Area Living Area and blacony My two 2nd floor toilet notice the wall in between ? Hacked liao hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites