coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

no car... father in law is the one who drive..

if go out hor, means the whole family go out together...

than when i shop... my brother in law who tag along .. face black black like Tua Pek Gong

then if i buy things my MIL will come n see... if she see the price tag.. she will faint ley

stressed ley...

Wah lao so ke lian ah ? :( :(

since so many pp thinking to set up ... think we can start a thread to post our Xmas tree deco le :0

I already had my Xmas tree before my reno starts.. :D whahaahhahaa

wah you so KS ah ? talking abt that where is your pic ah ? :curse:

hehe.. aiya.. my picture still inside my camera.. wanted to post one.. but hor.. busy packing my stuffs yesterday :P

my house so near ur place.. u come and see lah.. hahahaa...

I already had my Xmas tree before my reno starts.. :D whahaahhahaa

put up christmas tree before showing us pics???

tsk tsk....

but i'd like to move in before christmas!!! but my hacking today then complete....what the....5 days for a tiny flat?

isn't it too long? :P

do i need to push....or just chillax?

put up christmas tree before showing us pics???

tsk tsk....

but i'd like to move in before christmas!!! but my hacking today then complete....what the....5 days for a tiny flat?

isn't it too long? :P

do i need to push....or just chillax?

nec, when u intend to move in?? handover date?

kopi untill now still not yet upload the hacking pictures!!

yalor.. ur hacking pictures lehz.. at least i got my hacking pictures posted lor.. 8|8|8|

Hacking just begun so i will try to take pic tmr lor cos wed i was there, nothing is done yet :)

yeah yeah.....kopi-kor, after 32 pages, we NEED to see your renov in progress woh...

cannot be stingy with pics ah!!

yeah yeah.....kopi-kor, after 32 pages, we NEED to see your renov in progress woh...

cannot be stingy with pics ah!!

ya i know le but just started nia so nothing much

but i will post as much pic as possible bah hahahahaha

drive and go out yourself lor! :P

cant drive... boh license

my FIL wont let us touch his previous car lah

ya i know le but just started nia so nothing much

but i will post as much pic as possible bah hahahahaha

hehehe.. u better quickly post some picture "eng siu" the audience

if not all the heads will come out again

cant drive... boh license

my FIL wont let us touch his previous car lah

hehehe.. u better quickly post some picture "eng siu" the audience

if not all the heads will come out again

ok ok relac relac i till post this weekend k :D

Promise hor ..... everytime i come yr thread ... I hope to see some pic ... but .... sigh ....

aiya be patient now just starting nia

good thing must wait ya know hahahaha :P