coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wei wei kopi-kor, have you bought all your stuff?

bed lah, sofa lah...just the tv waiting ah?

you can check out the recent comex fair pricelist and get an idea of the prices they will offer.

so far the only stuff i bought is my bed and sofa nia

i will be using my existing coffee table so i doesnt need to buy a new one

hmmm....let me see, i will still need to buy:

toilet bowls, basin, kitchen basins, toilet taps X 3

kitchen tap x 1

Rain showers x 2

storage heater x 1

electric heater x 1

hand shower x 1

hand spray x 2 (not sure what it's called but the one connected to your toilet bowl water pipe) :P

hob + hood x 1

dining table x 1

dining chairs x 6

fridge x 1

WM x 1

oven x 1

LCD TV x 2

ceiling fan x 2

lightings (not sure how many yet :P)

curtains

Misc - (toilet accessories/kitchen accessories)

not sure if i missed out anything :unsure: :unsure:

Wah the more i write the scarier i get seems like more and more stuff need to buy :(

so far the only stuff i bought is my bed and sofa nia

i will be using my existing coffee table so i doesnt need to buy a new one

hmmm....let me see, i will still need to buy:

toilet bowls, basin, kitchen basins, toilet taps X 3

kitchen tap x 1

Rain showers x 2

storage heater x 1

electric heater x 1

hand shower x 1

hand spray x 2 (not sure what it's called but the one connected to your toilet bowl water pipe) :P

hob + hood x 1

dining table x 1

dining chairs x 6

fridge x 1

WM x 1

oven x 1

LCD TV x 2

ceiling fan x 2

lightings (not sure how many yet :P)

curtains

Misc - (toilet accessories/kitchen accessories)

not sure if i missed out anything :unsure: :unsure:

Wah the more i write the scarier i get seems like more and more stuff need to buy :(

aircon?

how come ya getting storage heater, still need another heater? different level toilets?

oh, i also wanna get those hand spray things....

---

if fsm can give partial payment, best woh...those not zun things must refund!!

whaha.....

aircon?

how come ya getting storage heater, still need another heater? different level toilets?

oh, i also wanna get those hand spray things....

---

if fsm can give partial payment, best woh...those not zun things must refund!!

whaha.....

Oh ya i forgot abt the aircon hahahaha

ya ya i bought my aircon le :P

eh yes cos storage heater for the 2nd floor nia and the electric heater for the 1st floor small small toilet :)

Edited by coffee_o

but....but....he asked for the payment during the 1st visiting already wor

moreover FS not like reno leh can part partial payment 1st hahahahaha :P

Haha izit? Not per visit or per session one arh? Then if u need to go back to him to consult him? Will it be included liao or another payment?

Looks like u've got lots to buy. Can start buying liao loh. :P

Haha izit? Not per visit or per session one arh? Then if u need to go back to him to consult him? Will it be included liao or another payment?

Looks like u've got lots to buy. Can start buying liao loh. :P

eh payment will be for the whole house FS thingy so he will have to come back again once i'm done with my reno to vet :)

Edited by coffee_o

eh payment will be for the whole house FS thingy so he will have to come back again once i'm done with my reno to vet :)

Haha, that will be abit too late liao to change aniting leh. :P Maybe should have a meeting with him and Jason. :P

no le he will provide me with a detailed report soon with all the suitable colors and stuff

aiya dun ask him too much le just do how i like my house to be and when he says cannot, i will just tell him done le too bad :bleah: hahahahaha :P

kopi, if you changing the the direction of you bed, its best to check with your FSM..

trust me, direction of the bed is more important than colours...

I tried and tested liao..

no le he will provide me with a detailed report soon with all the suitable colors and stuff

aiya dun ask him too much le just do how i like my house to be and when he says cannot, i will just tell him done le too bad :bleah: hahahahaha :P

Hahahaha true true. :D Yay, start hacking liao. Pics pics! :D

kopi, if you changing the the direction of you bed, its best to check with your FSM..

trust me, direction of the bed is more important than colours...

I tried and tested liao..

Hi Char wah like long time nvr hear from you leh where you disappear to ah ? no le me not changing the direction of the bed le :)

i just met jason.

he told me your kopitiam started hacking already...oooh...so exciting. haha

Hahahaha true true. :D Yay, start hacking liao. Pics pics! :D

Oh is it ? i thought he told me Wed then start hacking ? me not sure leh cos i din go down and check also :P

me din go down how to take pic wor ? anyway hacking got nothing to see le only the damages done like warzone nia hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

hacking picture also must post and show le,Kopi!!!

This thread is moving fast...need some pictures to entertain us! :P

yalor.. kopi, hacking pictures where? i also got show mine..

Oh is it ? i thought he told me Wed then start hacking ? me not sure leh cos i din go down and check also :P

me din go down how to take pic wor ? anyway hacking got nothing to see le only the damages done like warzone nia hahahaha :P

Who sae nuting to see? See the warzone loh! :D

hacking picture also must post and show le,Kopi!!!

This thread is moving fast...need some pictures to entertain us! :P

Ok ok will try to go down tmr to take pic hahahaha

Who sae nuting to see? See the warzone loh! :D

angel how can you like to see warzone wor ? you must enjoy seeing peace de mah :P

yalor.. kopi, hacking pictures where? i also got show mine..

Ya talking abt your pic...what happens to the rest ah ? you finish your tiling already right ? 8| 8|

haven't finish yet.. so far only done with kitchen and toliets nia mah..

what's ur warzone pictures?? 8|8|8|8|8|