red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 wah bro you're the one who make it complicated leh else my kopitiam very simple one You sure a not.... your kopitiam not simple de hor.. When reno start har.. I think hor..u should start a new thread when u start your reno. Later someone who just join...gong gong read page 1 to page 22 then realise! Cheater! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 wah.. good.. so when u going to start hacking? next week? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 When u doing FS audit..can take photos a not har? Or is sensitive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 You sure a not.... your kopitiam not simple de hor.. When reno start har.. I think hor..u should start a new thread when u start your reno. Later someone who just join...gong gong read page 1 to page 22 then realise! Cheater! yalor.. gong gong, waste ppl's time to read ur 22 pages blog.. no pictures.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 You sure a not.... your kopitiam not simple de hor.. When reno start har.. I think hor..u should start a new thread when u start your reno. Later someone who just join...gong gong read page 1 to page 22 then realise! Cheater! Im the GONG one... I read from Page 1-18 lor! Hang DOG Head Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 You sure a not.... your kopitiam not simple de hor.. When reno start har.. I think hor..u should start a new thread when u start your reno. Later someone who just join...gong gong read page 1 to page 22 then realise! Cheater! hahahaha but i lazy to start a new thread leh hehehe wah.. good.. so when u going to start hacking? next week? hmm....have to check with Jason and the FSM 1st When u doing FS audit..can take photos a not har? Or is sensitive... I will try to remind myself to bring camera hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 We must go and complain Okie.. Writing a petition to the Ministry of Forum. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 yalor.. gong gong, waste ppl's time to read ur 22 pages blog.. no pictures.. Im the GONG one... I read from Page 1-18 lor! Hang DOG Head ............. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I will try to remind myself to bring camera hahahaha I will remind u today, remind u yesterday, remind you everyday to bring camera. haha.. Put in your car lah, brother.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 wow! envy! can start reno soon liao! happy for u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 haha...all the different heads came out liao...not my fault dun be lazy...going home soon liao right? go take pictures!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I will remind u today, remind u yesterday, remind you everyday to bring camera. haha.. Put in your car lah, brother.. eh ? i will try to remember to put the camera in my car hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 haha...all the different heads came out liao...not my fault dun be lazy...going home soon liao right? go take pictures!!! Ya lor. Fannie is right... take picture! take picture!take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! If not, I give you frog head, ant head, lizard head...hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 wow! envy! can start reno soon liao! happy for u! Hi MSLT thanks thanks haha...all the different heads came out liao...not my fault dun be lazy...going home soon liao right? go take pictures!!! 都是你害的 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Hi MSLT thanks thanks 都是你害的 Wah....bro...still blame Fannie...*shake head*... *Shame shame...pooo poooo* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites