coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) MUP also got things to look forward to de ma. Dong(1) Kong(4) = piggy bank :x Orrrr hahahaha thats what i put on my 财位 too last time hehehehe std upgrade of kopitiam nothing special de hehehehe oh btw i changed my MBR toilet tiles again leh hehehe Edited October 20, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Eh IT related job in a company lor hehehehe lolx. IT related job very broad mah haha. I also IT related job. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Orrrr hahahaha thats what i put on my 财位 too last time hehehehe std upgrade of kopitiam nothing special de hehehehe oh btw i changed my MBR toilet tiles again leh hehehe wah now change to what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 yeah, n its a mega big one... Hi charemme, 佛在心中, I dun think the size meant anything - from a Buddhist point of view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Eh it depends on individual de and they will usually see you and your wife DOB to determine i think cos got the fire and wood thingy to consider previously my FSM asked me to put a vase with 5 color of flowers/plants inside le then i go buy dried de so that no need to maintain hahahahaha ya i think water is the best like those fountain de so the water will "move" ard hahaha eh what's up with today ? all abt feng shui leh hahaha eh cat my job is IT related mah so if boss ask i will say i'm online doing research hehehehe coffee-o, just pardon my sensitivity - dried flowers no good in feng shui. fake one is better than dried ones - cos dried ones have yin qi. i am not a fengshui expert, all info extracted from Lilian Too book - a famous FSM in Malaysia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 ya man anyway my mum is the one who wanted to ask the FSM de in fact if the recommendation is not too ridiculous i will listen if not i dun think i will bother lor hahahahaha Haha! I rem that time my ILs engaged a FSM for their previous place. Many weird weird things, and in the end they didn't follow most of it. actually its not that i dun wanna follow him leh but the 2nd visit hor he then tell me this cannot that cannot wah lao my carpentry already do swee swee liao then tell me so me bo chup lor hahahaha Aiyo.. Why he didn't sae everyting during the 1st visit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Hi charemme, 佛在心中, I dun think the size meant anything - from a Buddhist point of view supposed to be like that isnt it? but the worse is.. place there also wont pray de lor my hubby is catholic, im free thinker... weird hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 lolx. IT related job very broad mah haha. I also IT related job. eh hard to say leh be basically BSBH in company leh hahahaha wah now change to what?? Now change to blue mosaic and white wall tiles and grey flooring lor cos my wife scared dark tiles the toilet too dark hahahaha coffee-o, just pardon my sensitivity - dried flowers no good in feng shui. fake one is better than dried ones - cos dried ones have yin qi. i am not a fengshui expert, all info extracted from Lilian Too book - a famous FSM in Malaysia. eh but the FSM nvr say anything wor anyway it's ok lah thats was 5 yrs ago liao hehehehe Haha! I rem that time my ILs engaged a FSM for their previous place. Many weird weird things, and in the end they didn't follow most of it. Aiyo.. Why he didn't sae everyting during the 1st visit? eh dunno leh maybe he need to physically see then can comment bah how i know wor hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 supposed to be like that isnt it? but the worse is.. place there also wont pray de lor my hubby is catholic, im free thinker... weird hor Eh me also consider myself free thinker wor but family got pai pai de so i also follow pai pai then again i asked my mum if she wants to have altar or not she says dun wan wor :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 supposed to be like that isnt it? but the worse is.. place there also wont pray de lor my hubby is catholic, im free thinker... weird hor i m a buddhist but i m not going to have an altar in the house. just a suggestion if u wanna a peace of mind, place a small bookmark with the buddha image, somewhere around that corner, be it in a drawer or hidden somewhere. Older folks believe in a more "superstitious Buddhism - it's a misconception. be happy - do right things, say right things, luck will be with u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 i m a buddhist but i m not going to have an altar in the house. just a suggestion if u wanna a peace of mind, place a small bookmark with the buddha image, somewhere around that corner, be it in a drawer or hidden somewhere. Older folks believe in a more "superstitious Buddhism - it's a misconception. be happy - do right things, say right things, luck will be with u! me like guan yin leh dunno why but see her i will like leh oh i also like guan gong but mum says cannot put in room cos too fierce le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 me like guan yin leh dunno why but see her i will like leh oh i also like guan gong but mum says cannot put in room cos too fierce le 有缘咯! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 有缘咯! oh is it ? thats why i only go 4 horse rd the guan yin temple there and pai pai leh :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 eh i tot you change your bathroom tiles? boh picture ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 eh i tot you change your bathroom tiles? boh picture ar? eh havent take the pic yet hehehe paiseh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites