coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 BD kanna slaughtered le. silenced. Wah you 杀人灭口 !!! But even if he suay suay kena slaughtered by you le, he should be out this month mah got holiday leh hahahah Just like the someone who like to "rape" ppl's blog de also release for holiday this month le mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
natgw 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 hugeeeee crib! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 hugeeeee crib! Hahaha thanks thanks Aiyah at 1st I doesnt wants to buy such a huge house de just that my mum was encouraging me cos she was saying in future even if you wants to get an EM, you will not be able to le and also since my parents will be staying with me, I might as well get a bigger unit now that we can still afford one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Gong Xi, gong xi... Got Milo bo, brother. Look forward your reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 red devil your avatar scary leh.. later i see liao hum bin... kopi-o i nv say i am the one who slaughter hime leh.. why u accuse me de? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 red devil your avatar scary leh.. later i see liao hum bin... kopi-o i nv say i am the one who slaughter hime leh.. why u accuse me de? Ya lah...My wife Kopi-O not around har..must have run to 24 hour kopi tiam. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Gong Xi, gong xi... Got Milo bo, brother. Look forward your reno. Thanks bro Milo have le but only dinosaur hor hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 red devil your avatar scary leh.. later i see liao hum bin... kopi-o i nv say i am the one who slaughter hime leh.. why u accuse me de? Eh ? not you meh ? you're his nemesis wor other than you still got who ah ? heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Ya lah...My wife Kopi-O not around har..must have run to 24 hour kopi tiam. Ya lar now $$ hard to earn leh so must work harder leh hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Eh ? not you meh ? you're his nemesis wor other than you still got who ah ? heehee U :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Hehe, finally get to see your tblog liao. Congrates congrates! Nov will come very fast one lar. Before u know it, ur reno will be starting tomorrow. hehehe Looking forward to the pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Hehe, finally get to see your tblog liao. Congrates congrates! Nov will come very fast one lar. Before u know it, ur reno will be starting tomorrow. hehehe Looking forward to the pics! Hi Angel Thanks leh anyway since you're an angel, you must 保佑 me that my reno will proceed 顺顺利利 hor hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Hi Angel Thanks leh anyway since you're an angel, you must 保佑 me that my reno will proceed 顺顺利利 hor hehehe Hehe no probs! I'll use all my powers to ensure ur reno is silky smooth in Nov. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Hehe no probs! I'll use all my powers to ensure ur reno is silky smooth in Nov. Haha wah I'm so flattered leh thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 yo man, was looking at your floor plan and quotation. You making a WC in the wash area har? How come got 3 toilets leh..Cannot see from floor plan..heheee. So any plan for your utility room? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites