coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 i think u better stop yr peanut theory le...if not pple start to think u are v rich liao...cos in sg...peanut is in diff league de... Eh bro the peanut theory you start de hor now become my problem I must complain to Ivy mei le says BD bully me Wah....peanuts these day expensive leh.....that mean u earn a lot! wahahaha. Not like us, we earn "kuai ji" leh... Ya Ya peanuts veri ex only in SG nia other place still dirt cheap lor dunno why also maybe someone very high up like peanuts bah :unsure: you earn kuai ji not bad liao me earn the shell of the kuai ji nia leh moreover i saw your office so nice leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 kopi, 26 -29 nov got sitex.. don't buy ur tv 1st wor.. more sales coming up.. Yup thanks chip me nvr missed IT shows de hehehehe oh btw if you're buying TV there do not buy on the 1st day, best is buy on the last day but the place will be super crowded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 aiyo...u also so poor thing har.. I hope Emperor Coffee with have some tax rebate for us the poor melon soon. Wish List for Emperor Coffee 1. Just a vacuum cleaner.....good one okie...I know u can afford me one FOC..... Bro here is your free vacuum cleaner Wahahahahahaha :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Woo I'm waiting for SITEX also. Usually they are at expo right? Uber far to travel to that place >.> Yes bro the last one of the year will usually be in expo seriously if it's in suntec i will nvr go le cos its so **** crowded lor and i'm worried the escalator will collapse 1 day hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Yes bro the last one of the year will usually be in expo seriously if it's in suntec i will nvr go le cos its so **** crowded lor and i'm worried the escalator will collapse 1 day hahahaha same thinking here, suntec one is always so crowded and hard to move.. prefer expo although far but more space to move around lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Ladies and Gentleman Today I shall show you proof that red_devil is richer than me thus the theory earning "kuai ji" is better than earning "peanuts" This is the comments i extract from the link below which states the following "haha...You better come soon man.. 24 Oct lah.. Cause hor...if not I shift in liao, I am going to bring all my gold bars over liao...going to lock up..then engage security guard already... haha." Source: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...2278&st=800 Post number 826 My alibi is dsman who can proof that red_devil's kuai ji is much more expensive than peanuts hahahahahaha :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Ladies and Gentleman Today I shall show you proof that red_devil is richer than me thus the theory earning "kuai ji" is better than earning "peanuts" This is the comments i extract from the link below which states the following "haha...You better come soon man.. 24 Oct lah.. Cause hor...if not I shift in liao, I am going to bring all my gold bars over liao...going to lock up..then engage security guard already... haha." Source: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...2278&st=800 Post number 826 My alibi is dsman who can proof that red_devil's kuai ji is much more expensive than peanuts hahahahahaha :dancingqueen: wah...this thread is not simple. *shake head* The "kuai ji" conspiracy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 wah...this thread is not simple. *shake head* The "kuai ji" conspiracy.... LOL Wah lao we turning RT into HWZ leh jia lak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 (edited) eh kopi...like that cannot take his gold bars liao ah if they're missing, u n me confirm prime suspects number one n one only haha anyway...The AS5 man like any kinds of nuts. doesnt matter pea or kua ji Edited October 13, 2009 by dsman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 eh kopi...like that cannot take his gold bars liao ah if they're missing, u n me confirm prime suspects number one n one only haha anyway...The AS5 man like any kinds of nuts. doesnt matter pea or kua ji Oh ya hor Eh bro you better dun lose your gold bar leh me and dsman is innocent Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 i hope to get my keys by this week and once FSM audit my place i can start th hacking liao applying for permit for my place should be easy since i did not hack any walls but i guess anything related to HDB will be difficult to predict hahahaha Oh cool! Then it should be very fast liao. What i mean is that my wife will usually 先斩后奏 buy liao then let me know so me give up liao no point nag at her for getting more bags mah since it's gal nature to have tons of shoes and bags hahahaha Hehe, yupz it's no use nagging. Today a bag that I bought online was delivered to my house. Hb happen to be on leave and he saw it. He just msged me "u bought bag online agn ah?" Hehe, I told him yes. And he no reply or nag mi liao, cuz he know that it's no use to nag one. Oh ya hor Eh bro you better dun lose your gold bar leh me and dsman is innocent Aiyah, ur dun worry liao lar. U've told everyone here liao, so it's not only u and dsman who knows. Or maybe it's part of a grand plan to steal the gold bar? hmm~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Oh cool! Then it should be very fast liao. Hehe, yupz it's no use nagging. Today a bag that I bought online was delivered to my house. Hb happen to be on leave and he saw it. He just msged me "u bought bag online agn ah?" Hehe, I told him yes. And he no reply or nag mi liao, cuz he know that it's no use to nag one. Aiyah, ur dun worry liao lar. U've told everyone here liao, so it's not only u and dsman who knows. Or maybe it's part of a grand plan to steal the gold bar? hmm~ Hopefully lor since this kind of thing hard to predict de Yup gave up liao so no point wasting my breath to nag le hehehehe Yup yup angel will be my witness hehehe Eh bro dun bluff chewren with this pic leh you do not have a pot of gold but a whole case of it :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 this thread is not simple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Hopefully lor since this kind of thing hard to predict de Yup gave up liao so no point wasting my breath to nag le hehehehe Yup yup angel will be my witness hehehe Eh bro dun bluff chewren with this pic leh you do not have a pot of gold but a whole case of it :notti: If it's taking too long, must call them and nag at them! That's wat I heard some of the forumners do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites