coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 ya buy fake leather safer. eh me usually bo chup de leh she always buy liao then let me know de hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 wah so suay me 5 day week so if PH falls on Sat, fri off and if PH falls on Sun, mon off but i still prefer my previous job where they will add 1 more day to your leave cos like that i can apply leave on another day rather than die die must off on that day wah, shiok sia~ Both also got pro & cons lar. heheh, but I will also prefer to add 1 more dae to my leave. So going to purchase aniting this long wkend? By the way, wen u starting reno arh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 WOW!!U ARE THE BOSS AH!? Rondy, U must rem pple earn "peanuts" de....n in sg..."peanuts" meants monthly ard 6 digits de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 wah, shiok sia~ Both also got pro & cons lar. heheh, but I will also prefer to add 1 more dae to my leave. So going to purchase aniting this long wkend? By the way, wen u starting reno arh? i hope to get my keys by this week and once FSM audit my place i can start th hacking liao applying for permit for my place should be easy since i did not hack any walls but i guess anything related to HDB will be difficult to predict hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 WOW!!U ARE THE BOSS AH!? Rondy, U must rem pple earn "peanuts" de....n in sg..."peanuts" meants monthly ard 6 digits de... Eh no lah me just a poor poor employee in the company nia What i mean is that my wife will usually 先斩后奏 buy liao then let me know so me give up liao no point nag at her for getting more bags mah since it's gal nature to have tons of shoes and bags hahahaha eh bro seriously leh me really earn peanuts nia me really very poor man leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Eh no lah me just a poor poor employee in the company nia What i mean is that my wife will usually 先斩后奏 buy liao then let me know so me give up liao no point nag at her for getting more bags mah since it's gal nature to have tons of shoes and bags hahahaha eh bro seriously leh me really earn peanuts nia me really very poor man leh i think u better stop yr peanut theory le...if not pple start to think u are v rich liao...cos in sg...peanut is in diff league de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Eh no lah me just a poor poor employee in the company nia What i mean is that my wife will usually 先斩后奏 buy liao then let me know so me give up liao no point nag at her for getting more bags mah since it's gal nature to have tons of shoes and bags hahahaha eh bro seriously leh me really earn peanuts nia me really very poor man leh Wah....peanuts these day expensive leh.....that mean u earn a lot! wahahaha. Not like us, we earn "kuai ji" leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Wah....peanuts these day expensive leh.....that mean u earn a lot! wahahaha. Not like us, we earn "kuai ji" leh... eh Ben gua zi us golden type or those black type? also got difference de leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 eh Ben gua zi us golden type or those black type? also got difference de leh hmm...f4 u got a point there.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 hmm...f4 u got a point there.... lols... I think I belongs to the black melon seed category leh...compare to my siblings..peanut... They are emperor, I am the emperor's maid.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 kopi, 26 -29 nov got sitex.. don't buy ur tv 1st wor.. more sales coming up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 lols... I think I belongs to the black melon seed category leh...compare to my siblings..peanut... They are emperor, I am the emperor's maid.. I also black melon seed.... sometimes dun even have any seed for a few months Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Woo I'm waiting for SITEX also. Usually they are at expo right? Uber far to travel to that place >.> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 I also black melon seed.... sometimes dun even have any seed for a few months aiyo...u also so poor thing har.. I hope Emperor Coffee with have some tax rebate for us the poor melon soon. Wish List for Emperor Coffee 1. Just a vacuum cleaner.....good one okie...I know u can afford me one FOC..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 what is the black melon all abt?? blur liao lah.. only a few days never come one.. kopi, ur blog suddenly added so many pages.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites