Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 yayayayayayyaya.... size 8 pls ah include some leather whip also can? ouch! malcolm watchout! dsman, u need tonnes of lubricant! no need lubricant.. sell software together with the hardware will do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 soft-hard ware!? will have any 'effects' or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 will have any 'effects' or not? erh.. hopefully will have the effects that dsman wants for his hardware shop bah. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 kopi! U where got not hamsup! Take a look at one of ur posts quoted above.. U also hamsup de loh~ Wah angel i always thought we're 同一阵线 leh 你那里可以这样对我? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Coffee Bucks or Star Bean ?? kopi stay in the coffee shop to look after all the precious 'coffee bean' Seriously it doesnt really matter what kind of coffee powder i used to prepare the coffee leh since i believe the customer is not here for the kopi even if i pour lokang zhui to them hor they will not notice it also hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Wah I on leave for half a day and when I log on, Kopi's Kopitiam become totally transformed to lap sup kopitiam already. Really very spicy siah this thread ... what with scantily-clad babes lah, hardware, software lubricant all... I salute you lah Kopi! You da man! Think Rondy also can be lifetime patron of your kopitiam liao ... he's the man with all the ideas! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Wah I on leave for half a day and when I log on, Kopi's Kopitiam become totally transformed to lap sup kopitiam already. Really very spicy siah this thread ... what with scantily-clad babes lah, hardware, software lubricant all... I salute you lah Kopi! You da man! Think Rondy also can be lifetime patron of your kopitiam liao ... he's the man with all the ideas! Ya lah Rondy is the one who turn my normal kopitiam into a lap sup kopitiam lah moreover my wife will log in and read abt my blog leh think i wont live long enough to see the transformation of my kopitiam liao thanks to Rondy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 wa that heels d a r n nice lei!!! too bad i cannot wear... my man will be shorter than me liao!!! newnyew, guys also can wear high heel shoes.. www.walkingtall.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 newnyew, guys also can wear high heel shoes.. www.walkingtall.com.sg wa chip&dale, my man v proud one wor.... die also wont walk into that shop lor... though its a good ldea la!!! added 10cm immediately... i can wear 4" heels liao! hoohoo.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Rondy bro thanks to you My wife told me why my blog becomes 黄色 blog then i told her it's becos of the guy with a cute boi boi as avatar lah hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Okie anyway confirm my tiles liao below are the ones Kichen Was told by Hafary that they have discon the red bling bling tiles so i will replaced it with red glass backing instead The grey will be my kitchen flooring. 1st floor common toilet 2nd floor common toilet White for the walls and black for the flooring and the bling bling tiles will be used for the shower area or to surround the mirror MBR toilet And the last will be the pebble wash I've selected for my recess area which I've bought and balcony tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 (edited) Oh I bought my bed and sofa today at IMM Bed (Damage: $4169) Serta Kings Reeds Spring Mattress + Kings Broadway Divan Items that come with the bed "FOC" Bench that looks something like this Mattress protector Bedsheet 2 x Sheeps plush toy 2 x pillows Sofa Color will be dark brown leather with cream stitches (Thinking of changing to black leather and white stitches instead as my coffee table is black leather, what do you guys think ? ) Edited February 1, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 The bed looks very comfy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Wah...brother...your sofa look like transformer.... heehee. The seat can be extend ya? Maichim...quite shiok...watch TV....drink a glass of wine...and reclined the seat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 The bed looks very comfy hehehe thanks but wallet have been bleeding furiously today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites