momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Momo!!u really onservant lei! can look for u to look for defects liao,haha.. She is wearing transparent high heels lah! ah i see, no wonder the light is shining thru thats y i thought she was floating lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 So kopi,when your coffeeshop open remember to invite us lei. Momo u want to open sushi shop? sushi shop? hw come? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 (edited) ah no wonder.. i thought the Sashimi should be there? later mata come give us summons leh Edited October 9, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 promoting kopi's thread to be all time high today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 promoting kopi's thread to be all time high today? Eh dun think he is promoting lor he is 害死我了 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 wa that heels d a r n nice lei!!! too bad i cannot wear... my man will be shorter than me liao!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 ya will be even in the news with free publicity leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 why cannot wear?u scare pi-char ah!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 say untill like that,i give u idea to open kopi shop ma. Seriously!!!can work de! By then 1 kopi-o $2!!! I think by that time i sell $10 also got customer le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 I think by that time i sell $10 also got customer le hahahahaha Coffee Bucks or Star Bean ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Not only you guys I think i will guai guai stay in my coffee shop day and night too hahahaha Not me hor Rondy is the hamsup lo He made my supposedly innocent reno blog into dirty blog think i should ban him from my kopitiam hahahaha kopi! U where got not hamsup! Take a look at one of ur posts quoted above.. U also hamsup de loh~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 kopi stay in the coffee shop to look after all the precious 'coffee bean' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 (edited) u want me to get a pair for u in bangkok? yayayayayayyaya.... size 8 pls ah include some leather whip also can? Edited October 9, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 rondy bro...i have always wanted to open a hardware shop. any inspirational pictures to keep the wares constantly hard? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 rondy bro...i have always wanted to open a hardware shop. any inspirational pictures to keep the wares constantly hard? dsman, u need tonnes of lubricant! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites