red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Yup Yup thanks to Rondy Oei rondy if I buaya hor, this is one of my buaya buddy liao hahahahaha Oei! Brother..me aim buaya okie.. I was looking at the tiling job...the grout lines in between each and every tiles hor...I am a simple man hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 This thread is not simple. Brought to you by HWZ... need to +1 soon lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 walau this page all hamsup man chatting!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 typical kopi tiam chit chatting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 is she floating? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 walau this page all hamsup man chatting!!! Not me hor Rondy is the hamsup lo He made my supposedly innocent reno blog into dirty blog think i should ban him from my kopitiam hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Dear Coffee O's wife, please don't mis-understand me. You saw my wife and I before. We are innocent. Your husband is a "good" man. I cross my heart as I type out this. Your sincerely, -Red Devil- p.s.: Coffee O force me to do so... Moderator, please minus coffee O forum point by 1. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 good ma,show ur true self la,before marriage right?! Wah lao me married for more than 5 yrs liao leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Dear Coffee O's wife, please don't mis-understand me. You saw my wife and I before. We are innocent. Your husband is a "good" man. I cross my heart as I type out this. Your sincerely, -Red Devil- p.s.: Coffee O force me to do so... Moderator, please minus coffee O forum point by 1. Thank you. Wah bro you like that say hor, put me in a deeper **** leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 New!!How come u are also here to join the fun ah?! cos i also love looking at woman ma! hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Eh ??? I think i already had that on my 1st page of my blog leh Orrr....chip not paying attention to my blog opps.. hahhaa.. ur blog too much pages liao mah.. haha... sorry ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 hor... kopi u make Boss angry liao... be careful... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 hor... kopi u make Boss angry liao... be careful... *whisper to New: So what will happens when he's angrie ah ? you made him angrie b4 ? tell me leh so that I can have mental prepare. heehee* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 u don be so fake la!!BAN me!!! U more than happy that i made your blog so lively! Todays most hit blog of the day!!! Eh boss so means there r alot of hamsup lo outside ? hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 opps.. hahhaa.. ur blog too much pages liao mah.. haha... sorry ah.. Hahahaha it's okie Just that 大家给我面子 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites