coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

You guys are wrong lah..

First pic is Jason's tiler assistant, preparing the water to be mix to the cement.

viet2sk.jpg

There are the 2 tilers...See the way they dress? Well...when they do the tilings....make sure u are there to "see" some actions!

vietsk.jpg

They are the painters lah...See the way they dress! So colorful.

vietkopesk.jpg

Boy...if contractors/IDs workers are like that...I promise to go down everyday or take leaves to project manage my house! :dribble:

There are the 2 tilers...See the way they dress? Well...when they do the tilings....make sure u are there to "see" some actions!

vietsk.jpg

make sure are there any 'canals or long kangs' between the tiles?? :dribble:

Edited by momo13

woo hoo

i sure will be there all the time.

nice, i will be there the whole day. also pls include BPL and champions league in the coffee shop :D

yeah!!me too!!! :D

Not only you guys I think i will guai guai stay in my coffee shop day and night too hahahaha :P

LOL.....wah lao

If i design my coffee shop like that hor, dun think i will live to see it's completion leh

Think my wife will kill me liao hahahahaha

Think this coffee shop is in vietnam leh.

Rondy: Organise tour there leh, I need to get some inspirations for my kopitiam :notti: :notti: :notti:

kopi,when u gonna open this kinda kopi shop!?

b78506870z120090521081838000g15h-4.jpg

b78506870z120090521081838000g15h-3.jpg

b78506870z120090521081838000g15h-2.jpg

b78506870z120090521081838000g15hvk3.jpg

momo did u see canel? :rolleyes:

wah..Rondy...

1. Good tiler...Canel..line aka.the grout line very tight...cannot see..

2. not good not good... grout line too wide! not nice.

3. VERY good.... grout line is perfect!

i see a something in the background... a TV :)

Wah you still manage to focus your eyesight elsewhere ah ? :bow: :bow: :bow:

I din even notice the tv if you din mentioned it leh :lol: :lol:

now still don admit u are Buayas!?

If I buayas hor means there will be alot of crocs here in my coffee shop leh then my place will be a crocodile farm instead a kopitiam liao hahahaha

Pretty things sure will appreciate de but buayas hor will usually go for it irregardless whether swee or not leh so yup me still don't admit i buaya

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

This thread is not simple. Brought to you by HWZ...

Yup Yup thanks to Rondy

Oei rondy if I buaya hor, this is one of my buaya buddy liao hahahahaha

Wah Rondy, my wife got read my blog leh

you like that hor, i seriously do not know if i will live to see tomorrow or not leh 你害死人啊!!