coffee_o 1 Report post Posted June 15, 2010 here Soccer thread other jason ? how many bro they have sia Dunno leh think they got 4 bah not sure though LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 15, 2010 Hi new!how are u these day?still got make pastry? rememeber to share with us in the baking club blog ok? How do u know its ah soon bro lei? hehe long time no bake le, me into ice cream making now! hohoho paiseh, i see wrongly, both same name la hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 As usual ..... I hate German .... SO tong predict Spain will win .... Go spain go ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 So tong Paul is really power sia !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 Hello.... Long time did not post already... all must have been bz on the World Cup LOL Kopi no photo yet ah Hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 Hello.... Long time did not post already... all must have been bz on the World Cup LOL Kopi no photo yet ah Hahahah Kopi retires together with sotong paul Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 (edited) Kopi retires together with sotong paul oh thats a good one.. Hahahaha Edited July 14, 2010 by zerochristy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 Kopi still drinking kopi? Kopi have not log in for quite some time liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 Kopi still drinking kopi? Kopi have not log in for quite some time liao. talking abt kopi , mickey u also MIA near to a month wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 talking abt kopi , mickey u also MIA near to a month wor no la, June was 'bz' with world cup. July was bz with shifting during the weekends and getting the house ready for shift in. Finally shifted in last Sat but some stuffs not ready. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 no la, June was 'bz' with world cup. July was bz with shifting during the weekends and getting the house ready for shift in. Finally shifted in last Sat but some stuffs not ready. Hee. wah mickey, finally you have moved into your disneyland ar...congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 wah mickey, finally you have moved into your disneyland ar...congrats! Yah. Haha. Thanks thanks. Actually, I think ID officially handled over the place in June but was bz with work and other stuffs. On mon which is the 2nd nite we stayed in, water was found leaking from my mixer. Plumber coming down to check today. I am still missing stuffs like bedside tables (which is impt to us) but don't want to delay from moving in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 Yah. Haha. Thanks thanks. Actually, I think ID officially handled over the place in June but was bz with work and other stuffs. On mon which is the 2nd nite we stayed in, water was found leaking from my mixer. Plumber coming down to check today. I am still missing stuffs like bedside tables (which is impt to us) but don't want to delay from moving in. mini items can move in then buy lor, can take your own sweet time to shop for them now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 mini items can move in then buy lor, can take your own sweet time to shop for them now. Yah, so long as the bed is here. Have a place to sleep and shower first. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted August 2, 2010 Hi Kopi,Mickey,Simon and everyone!?How is everything at work and house "hiccups"?! Guess Mickey wont be holding any housewarming party soon since 7th mth is approaching?! Unless he is ok with it.Been waiting for a long.......time. Kopi,happy with everything in your house? Wonder u guys any plan for the coming long weekend? How is jaden doing,simon? Jaden is doing fine 1yrs old le . Sat I spend 3hr alone with him while rachel is serving her facial customer .... Nightmare for me ... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites