coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 oh..then different lobang liao,bro! yours totally free? Mine not free!but its cheap compare to connect to cable lah! Eh i think I know, yours would cost abt $250 LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 wowlau!kopi gor!!!u MR know all lei! i got relative got lobang can be lower la.anyway i also don bother! cos mine is totally FREE de,whoahahahahahahaha Wah so gd how i wish i can get it free sia LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 wowlau!kopi gor!!!u MR know all lei! i got relative got lobang can be lower la.anyway i also don bother! cos mine is totally FREE de,whoahahahahahahaha I am not a football fan la. So what time in sg will the games start this time round? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 wowlau!kopi gor!!!u MR know all lei! i got relative got lobang can be lower la.anyway i also don bother! cos mine is totally FREE de,whoahahahahahahaha i also know wat liao la, no need 250 la, 200 should suffice.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 u also know ah!? of cos la, i think below 200 also can get if you are familiar with them...hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 Ya la cannot be so open else lobang piza then all of us unable to watch world cup FOC liao LOL I also want ? Kopi , maybe we can arrange to watch worldcup final at yr new place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 I also want ? Kopi , maybe we can arrange to watch worldcup final at yr new place Huh ? u stayed in woodlands leh come my place ?? moreover the final think its at 2 am leh good idea lei!!any bettings?haha no lah i dun bet soccer de not worth the money i rather buy 4D LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 Huh ? u stayed in woodlands leh come my place ?? moreover the final think its at 2 am leh no lah i dun bet soccer de not worth the money i rather buy 4D LOL then zzz at yr place lor .... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 then zzz at yr place lor .... ha Can no prob i got sofa bed in my guest room LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 then me lei?sleep at the stiarcase ah? Eh void deck got enough space for u WAHAHAHAHA joking joking anyway still got my study room mah hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2010 nah http://www.uacarpet.com.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 Can no prob i got sofa bed in my guest room LOL then me lei?sleep at the stiarcase ah? Eh void deck got enough space for u WAHAHAHAHA joking joking anyway still got my study room mah hehe hmmm ... should I bring jaden ? This is his 1st world cup wor ... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 hmmm ... should I bring jaden ? This is his 1st world cup wor ... lol you should... must "train" from young mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 you should... must "train" from young mah Should buy a mini Argentina Jersey for him too . Then influent him to be a Argentina fan since young Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2010 (edited) WOW!SIMON!!!U MAKE IT TO 100 PAGES!!! CONGRATS KOPI FOR YOUR COMPLETION OF RENO! WOW~!! *confetti flying* ahhhh i just missed the 100 mark... Edited May 14, 2010 by marshmallow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites