coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 at least you are assured that this contractor is definitely better than the previous one.... btw is your new contractor from this forum too? Nope, it's my fren's contractor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Nope, it's my fren's contractor gd luck to your rest of your reno journey then...maybe you wanna start a new blog on your reno from the new contractor?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 gd luck to your rest of your reno journey then...maybe you wanna start a new blog on your reno from the new contractor?? Thanks bro Perhaps once everything is done up swee swee I will request to close this blog and start a new one and upload all the pic nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 this blog got alot of rubbish!haha...talking rots for half year liao,surely badly missed Sad sia .... kopi tiam close liao where we all gather ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Ha .... we actually make to the top 5 poster in this kopi tiam coffee_o 1273 rondy 400 charemme 245 Angel81 222 Supersimon27 165 New new not inside top 5 wor ... phaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Wah lao kopitiam close liao i open cafe for you guys lor LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Wah lao kopitiam close liao i open cafe for you guys lor LOL Don't lah bro ..... kopitiam kopi ice only $1 nia ...... But Cafe Ice kopi $4-$5 +++ ..... I prefer kopitiam ... ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Don't lah bro ..... kopitiam kopi ice only $1 nia ...... But Cafe Ice kopi $4-$5 +++ ..... I prefer kopitiam ... ah different mah ambience and decor all diff leh LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 gpt the kopi mei mei last time i suggested? and at the same price of $1? New New can be the kopi mei mei. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 New New can be the kopi mei mei. Muahaha. kopi, your cafe gotta be a 24 hrs one cos New can only work at night...daytime should be sleeping... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 kopi, your cafe gotta be a 24 hrs one cos New can only work at night...daytime should be sleeping... Eh it's okie I will have happy hour also LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 Eh it's okie I will have happy hour also LOL happy hr then can sell beer .... hahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 happy hr then can sell beer .... hahah Yes yes sell beer and wine but only some of my fav LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 SELL BEER U ALSO CANT DRINK LAH! Can mah beer consider vegetarian mah LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 Can mah beer consider vegetarian mah LOL Yah yah, can drink can drink. Beer usually made up of wheat, barley and others mah. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites