coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 pls lah .... me still newbie too leh .... DSLR = pro liao LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 Wa I seldom come in here le...now only I got to know abt this...so sorry to hear how it turns out... Hope everything will end well...you have all of our support here! Hey thanks Am surprised to see that you still comes in to take a look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 Wa I seldom come in here le...now only I got to know abt this...so sorry to hear how it turns out... Hope everything will end well...you have all of our support here! hi wendy , kopi thread is a kopi tiam for all the old birds like us ... phahah can come in anytime one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 glad to see old birdie come back,hehe..... kopi,how ur taipei trip?cold right?heard around 7 degree at night,hehe..shiok! ya quite shiok but kinda boring this time round though din go much shopping and the weather changes too drastic 1 day can be abt 22 degress and next drop all the way to 8 degress can froze to death if you din wear enough LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 so shiok cold cold there... here so warm... kopi kor, dun worry, when u come back, i do reno for u. hahaha... i use your house as my first 'job'. wahahaha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 wow!!!稀客!! all the old birdie are back to RT! : yalor u miss me the most right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 so shiok cold cold there... here so warm... kopi kor, dun worry, when u come back, i do reno for u. hahaha... i use your house as my first 'job'. wahahaha! hi new mei anyway you design too artistic le i cannot take it le LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 hi new mei anyway you design too artistic le i cannot take it le LOL haiyo! i can cater to ur deco needs de dun worry! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 haiyo! i can cater to ur deco needs de dun worry! wah new , really long time no see sia .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 wah new , really long time no see sia .... yo simon i busy sleeping ma haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 hi wendy , kopi thread is a kopi tiam for all the old birds like us ... phahah can come in anytime one Haha yea lor... Lately seldom come in cos my job has been a killer lor...I am even struggling to maintain my work/life balance...a lot of stress at work then come back still have to clean house, do laundry...so tiring... But luckily hubby has been understanding and help out with household chores otherwise I think I will be dead by now... But now school holiday start le so got a bit more time...so come in and kepoh kepoh a bit lor haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 new, long time din see your posting liao, you become "part-time" ppty agent liao ar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 new, long time din see your posting liao, you become "part-time" ppty agent liao ar... yo, i too free liao thats y help my gf market online. she is hoping to sell without any ppty agent involved. so i still need to market on mocca, gumtree, *** etc etc ah! but her price is 'abit' high la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 eh funi lei.. the 3rd advertising website kena *. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2010 yo, i too free liao thats y help my gf market online. she is hoping to sell without any ppty agent involved. so i still need to market on mocca, gumtree, *** etc etc ah! but her price is 'abit' high la wanna cash 50k is indeed pricey...anyway you never know there maybe offers...gd luck! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites