dsman 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 confirm again in the evening. i will also email you pictures featuring red backsplash. black n white kitchen cabinets. taken from renotalk but cant seem to find them again. but the shiny bling bling backsplash is very attractive. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 but maybe cos it just a pc...or old pc...that y easier to crack? *whisper to kopi o* she will sure say yr camer got prob...even crack also cant take probably de.. oh my god........ r u sure there are no other designs???? cant believe u r choosing this unless u going for a very "unique" look ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 oh my god........ r u sure there are no other designs???? cant believe u r choosing this unless u going for a very "unique" look ??? So based on your expert view ,I would presume you will go for Option 2 ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 pictures sent Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Kopi!i not yet choose! I choose option 1!!!very refreshing and bright colour!!! Brighten out your day when you shower!!!! Ya thats what I thought too but scare the mosaic will crack easily leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 (edited) Alright score update Option 1 - 5 Option 2 - 8 Thanks to rapist...er sorry it's rapister and rondy's choice the scores remains that option 2 still has a reasonable lead over option 1 hahahaha Edited September 15, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Alright score update Option 1 - 5 Option 2 - 8 Thanks to rapist...er sorry it's rapister and rondy's choice the scores remains that option 2 still has a reasonable lead over option 1 hahahaha Wah...brother...when is the official closing date for the voting. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 Wah...brother...when is the official closing date for the voting. haha I guess when my reno starts or when my wife finally decide what she wants bah hahahaha I'm sure the votes will have some effects on her decision, heck who knows maybe she might just change everything when I brought her to take a look again this weekend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 kopi has voting closed? i vote for the black bling tiles. now the tiles so stylo huh? your tiles how much huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 kopi has voting closed? i vote for the black bling tiles. now the tiles so stylo huh? your tiles how much huh? Huh ? the black bling bling is confirm de Ya lor there r so many tiles very stylo but too bad I cannot use it as it doesnt suit my themes The voting is for the last 2 choice for my MBR toilet, not sure which one to use The bling bling tiles not cheap, it cost $14 psf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 Huh ? the black bling bling is confirm de Ya lor there r so many tiles very stylo but too bad I cannot use it as it doesnt suit my themes The voting is for the last 2 choice for my MBR toilet, not sure which one to use The bling bling tiles not cheap, it cost $14 psf oh sorrie my bad, wanna faint phengz, so ex!? no discounts? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 oh sorrie my bad, wanna faint phengz, so ex!? no discounts? No leh found it in Hafary le Very ex hor so only doing for feature nia, if do whole wall I think i will faint also hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 kopi.. when u going to start ur reno? very fast.. today is 22 sept yeah! u bought ur aircon liao mah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 kopi.. when u going to start ur reno? very fast.. today is 22 sept yeah! u bought ur aircon liao mah? Not yet leh not so fast haven't even get my keys yet you bought your aircon at GC ? I did check with GC and was recommended the Mitsubishi heavy industries which is cheaper than starmex and toshiba which I believe is the one you bought right ? Have you used it b4 ? is it good ? Anyway I'm still considering which model to get Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Not yet leh not so fast haven't even get my keys yet you bought your aircon at GC ? I did check with GC and was recommended the Mitsubishi heavy industries which is cheaper than starmex and toshiba which I believe is the one you bought right ? Have you used it b4 ? is it good ? Anyway I'm still considering which model to get Share this post Link to post Share on other sites