joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 kopi bro, can pm me the webby? tks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 kopi very busy PM ppl the web site now hor?!hahahaha rondy, maybe you can help out kopi?? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 kopi bro, can pm me the webby? tks. Bro you've got PMed kopi very busy PM ppl the web site now hor?!hahahaha Ya lar you're the first I gave leh and yet nvr help me out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Bro you've got PMed Ya lar you're the first I gave leh and yet nvr help me out Good morning kopi ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Bro you've got PMed Ya lar you're the first I gave leh and yet nvr help me out tks bro, received it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Good morning kopi ! Morning bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 kopi bro!!! can pm me website also? Still no pictures to see ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 For all those who wish to know Please see here (think this is more convenient) Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 For all those who wish to know Please see here (think this is more convenient) Wahahahaha hahaha.....thanks thanks!!! hope your reno will pickup pace after CNY.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 hahaha.....thanks thanks!!! hope your reno will pickup pace after CNY.... Ya i sure hope so Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Hey guys ... anyone into photo shooting ard ? Me jus got a DSLR . Still a newbie to this hobby . wonder any expert here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Hey guys ... anyone into photo shooting ard ? Me jus got a DSLR . Still a newbie to this hobby . wonder any expert here sorry wor me not expert wor cos to me an equipment does not determine if the guy is good in photo shooting hahahaha anyway what model did you get ah ? and how much ? i know that hub+wifi is expert Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 sorry wor me not expert wor cos to me an equipment does not determine if the guy is good in photo shooting hahahaha anyway what model did you get ah ? and how much ? i know that hub+wifi is expert Pentax Kx . Cheap and good a lot of expert at clubsnap forum .... but pai seh to ask them .... at renotalk feel more comfortable .... haha like home like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Pentax Kx . Cheap and good a lot of expert at clubsnap forum .... but pai seh to ask them .... at renotalk feel more comfortable .... haha like home like that Oh thats a good one my colleague just got 1 too cheap and good so what color you bought ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2010 Oh thats a good one my colleague just got 1 too cheap and good so what color you bought ah ? wah bro .... I like you sia .... U know .... out of 10 pp I meet , when I told them I got Pentax, 9 of them their reaction was "???? Pentax ???? what's that" or " Y not Nikon or canon" No matter how much I try to explain how gd this camera is.... no one believe me My sis even laugh at me for getting a Pentax U are one of the few who know the stuff .... ha. I got the black one. Initial want to go for the white one … but I feel the finishing like not very nice. So go back with the original black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites