charemme 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 wahahaha KOPI = rich man mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 wahahaha KOPI = rich man mah Eh that's the presumption of rondy bro leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 not i say only lah. good to be rich ma.u should feels good. No le where got rich wor, I poor man leh Anyway bro went to Cat's place last night her kitchen bigger than mine leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 on MC today .. posting at home now .... Sick .... jaden also sick .... rachel going to sick soon I guess ..... virus had been passing ard .... Sian .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 suddenly i remember u!!!simon,ur room taken up already? i got a friend want to rent the room for about half year lei. not yet . Can ask him to call me and discuss. Thanks rondy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 on MC today .. posting at home now .... Sick .... jaden also sick .... rachel going to sick soon I guess ..... virus had been passing ard .... Sian .... How u felling bro... you got the virus from Jaden or you pass to him...take care, flu virus is everywhere... everytime I come back from overseas...I will try to avoid getting close to my boy for at least a day to ensure I am Ok... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 Hello Bro Kopi... Your EM @ Tampines right? Is it near MRT hah and near Tampines SAFRA? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 How u felling bro... you got the virus from Jaden or you pass to him...take care, flu virus is everywhere... everytime I come back from overseas...I will try to avoid getting close to my boy for at least a day to ensure I am Ok... I think rachel pass to Jaden 1st ... then to me ..... now hope that i dun pass back to rachel .. ha Me feeling better after a good nap .... think It got worst after I on night duty last night (Jaden wake up at 2am and 5am) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 5month + le. coming 6 month soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 yo Simon hows life? long time no talk! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 on MC today .. posting at home now .... Sick .... jaden also sick .... rachel going to sick soon I guess ..... virus had been passing ard .... Sian .... Aiyo bro better take care Hello Bro Kopi... Your EM @ Tampines right? Is it near MRT hah and near Tampines SAFRA? Yo Bro mine is nearer to the tampines stadium and the NTUC building Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 Aiyo bro better take care Yo Bro mine is nearer to the tampines stadium and the NTUC building You know why I asked...because thinking of moving to the East in 5 years time and u know, I always want an EM...so maybe targetting your unit...hahaa...so must reno nice nice for me the potential buyer 5 years later...hahaa Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 You know why I asked...because thinking of moving to the East in 5 years time and u know, I always want an EM...so maybe targetting your unit...hahaa...so must reno nice nice for me the potential buyer 5 years later...hahaa Cheers. wow bro, u from west end to tamp consider east end leh.. but tamp sure got quite a number of EM... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 yo Simon hows life? long time no talk! ya lor ... sudden MIA sms u also no reply I tot U dun wan us anymore le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 ya lor ... sudden MIA sms u also no reply I tot U dun wan us anymore le hohoho.....i no reply u ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites