Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 No problem. Thanks alot Rondy Rondy ... he sure got ... or still got PJ ... angel ... etc etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wennykoh 2 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Hmm....okie bah i guess Jason more chin chye so some of the stuff though cost more he will not ask you to top up too but there's always pros and cons lah Anyway you can always pop by once majority of the stuff is up since you stayed so near only Hi kopi, If your glass railing up le. I'm want to pop by and kpo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 I heard my name .... ha ... If he's my father then maybe i got the power to ask him chin chye leh .... but too bad ... Actually depend on case to case basics. Some thing he also chin chye with me , something he also charge me ... Like some of my tile I select like 20cents more one he chin chye ... but those $5 one he sure charge one . but my experience with henry suggest that , if u chin chye with him (example i know got pp do bi-fold door for like $20 lesser but I chin chye) He sometime also chin chye with u on certain area. He always tell me ... "simon , I don't over charge u one lah... If I really want to eat u .... I can give u this free but eat u in another way .... " then bo bian lor .... give and take Yes yes this is the word i always use. give and take sometimes i also close 1 eye to stuff which jason did minor mistakes, like my storeroom door directions face wrongly but i chin chye cos up liao wouldnt want him to hack and redo Hi kopi, If your glass railing up le. I'm want to pop by and kpo. Sure sure wendy will let you know once it's up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chinchye 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 I heard my name .... ha ... If he's my father then maybe i got the power to ask him chin chye leh .... but too bad ... Actually depend on case to case basics. Some thing he also chin chye with me , something he also charge me ... Like some of my tile I select like 20cents more one he chin chye ... but those $5 one he sure charge one . but my experience with henry suggest that , if u chin chye with him (example i know got pp do bi-fold door for like $20 lesser but I chin chye) He sometime also chin chye with u on certain area. He always tell me ... "simon , I don't over charge u one lah... If I really want to eat u .... I can give u this free but eat u in another way .... " then bo bian lor .... give and take Wa, i keep "seeing" my name here.. someone calling me??? Keke.. hahahhaa... so many chinchyesss here.. keke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 No problem. Thanks alot Rondy Rondy ... he sure got ... or still got PJ ... angel ... etc etc Just take a look at rondy's signature. Yeak's details are stated there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 helo morning... wah kopi, me 1 wk never come RT.. ur blog now at page 74 liao ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 neber.. tat dim sum lao avoiding my call and i lazy to go chinatown.... that i was thinking hor.. not worth to get upset with a JIAN REN and $80 bucks ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 neber.. tat dim sum lao avoiding my call and i lazy to go chinatown.... that i was thinking hor.. not worth to get upset with a JIAN REN and $80 bucks ley wah liew, so long liao still haven settle the money ar...i think tat uncle wanna drag till you forget abt it lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 neber.. tat dim sum lao avoiding my call and i lazy to go chinatown.... that i was thinking hor.. not worth to get upset with a JIAN REN and $80 bucks ley cny coming.. tell him no good to owe ppl money over cny.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 yeah... he can avoid my call over $80 bucks what can he not do? but its really not worth to get upset over him n that pathetic sum... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 i dun even go chinatown lor... waste my time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 helo morning... wah kopi, me 1 wk never come RT.. ur blog now at page 74 liao ar Hey hi so where have you been ? been busy ? how come so long nvr see you in RT wor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 i dun even go chinatown lor... waste my time Wah lau that uncle really one of a kind man, you should call chinese newspaper and shame him mah go his stall with the reporter and ask him for the money Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 (edited) kopi u wanna buy popeye to my place since u don have to go there now liao, Huh ? you mean I go your place only ? Me and you only ? :o Wah lau dun scare me leh :( Why dun we go cat's place ? :notti: Edited January 18, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 ya la,joking la.surely will go to cat place la. Hmm...if she's free maybe I will pop by today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites