coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

coffee_o said:
ya ya so have to see if you're fated to work with him or not hahahahaha :D

Yes...bro agree with your statement...the key word is "fate"

For my case, I find my contractor Ok ....but some may think otherwise...but surely he is not perfect lah...I also bang with him many times mah...but now finish reno...looking back, sometimes is some small issue lah... :D

  dannywmp said:
Yes...bro agree with your statement...the key word is "fate"

For my case, I find my contractor Ok ....but some may think otherwise...but surely he is not perfect lah...I also bang with him many times mah...but now finish reno...looking back, sometimes is some small issue lah... :D

Ya bro everyone will have some dispute along the way with our contractor but so long as the end product is fine, everything is worth it le hehehehe :D

rondy said:
so far u no dispute yet ah? :notti:

Sure have de lah but small matter le moreover he will always agreed to rectify for you lor, it's the matter of time nia hahahahaha

Only thing I cant stand is the snail progress lor Wahahahaha :P

rondy said:
testing your patience!haha..

last time i also let them take their own pace as i am not in urgent to move in.But after 2 mths,i find that i am paying the PUB bill for nothing...then hor i asked them to chop chop do finished and don slow like a snail,haha :P

Ya man now I gave up on rushing liao very taxing and tiring leh :(

rondy said:
testing your patience!haha..

last time i also let them take their own pace as i am not in urgent to move in.But after 2 mths,i find that i am paying the PUB bill for nothing...then hor i asked them to chop chop do finished and don slow like a snail,haha :P

Hmm mine is close to 2mths also.. keke.. Hmm but PUB bill not much right ?? ;)

rondy said:
not alot la,haha...

At last today is Friday liao.. can relaz during wkend.. so bored now.. LOL..

Kopi, use ur blog to chat chat .. haha.. see whether can hit 100th pages also not.. hahaha

rondy said:
he sld be gone liao,he go back quite early de!

My sister also engage yeak carpenter lei,she is moving in before cny!

this sunday negotiate the price. :)

Moving in b4 CNY??@@!!

So fast?? like that the carpenter got time to do meh?? No wonder Yeak told me he is very very very busy... busy with ur sis ar?? hahaha

rondy said:
no la,she only need to do 2 wardrobe only,thats all,no wet work at all lei!

Oic.. haha.. ya lor, he said his carpenter very busy.. keke..

So u going to Newnyew house?

rondy said:
i am not invited la...

Wa, at first i tot y blank.. hahahahaha..

HUH???!! Hmm she also didnt invite me le.. err i just email her one.. LOL>.. cos i wanna see her colourful house.. keke.. :D

Chinchye said:
Wa, at first i tot y blank.. hahahahaha..

HUH???!! Hmm she also didnt invite me le.. err i just email her one.. LOL>.. cos i wanna see her colourful house.. keke.. :D

Rondy i gtg liao.. see ya.. have a nice wkend..

ngunadi said:
Sorry to disturb the conversation. May someone PM me this Yeak carpenter?

I might need his help for some carpeting job AFTER CNY :)

Hi ngunadi

Sorry but I do not have Yeak's contact perhaps you could check with those who are renovating under Mr Yeak now ? :)

rondy said:
like that better la,heard from William,anything small items he wanna add on,henry also charge him.

i suggest to him to get henry to do a small ply wood in the toilet for him to put his toiletries,Henry told him $300 :o

maybe Simon can tell henry to chin chye la,hahahaha...

I heard my name .... ha ...

If he's my father then maybe i got the power to ask him chin chye leh .... but too bad ... :P

Actually depend on case to case basics. Some thing he also chin chye with me , something he also charge me ... Like some of my tile I select like 20cents more one he chin chye ... but those $5 one he sure charge one .

but my experience with henry suggest that , if u chin chye with him (example i know got pp do bi-fold door for like $20 lesser but I chin chye) He sometime also chin chye with u on certain area.

He always tell me ... "simon , I don't over charge u one lah... If I really want to eat u .... I can give u this free but eat u in another way .... " then bo bian lor .... give and take