coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 wah! no charge for the plastering?! Shiok sia! Hehehe, no wonder u'll go ahead with all the mosaics. hehehe.. cuz u saved on the plastering. Jason must be very sad wen he realized that he needs to plaster the whole house. Actually if my previous owner did not paint the whole house in the rough surface kind (dunno how to describe), I do not mind not plastering leh since I'm not a person which must have wall smooth smooth kind de hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Actually if my previous owner did not paint the whole house in the rough surface kind (dunno how to describe), I do not mind not plastering leh since I'm not a person which must have wall smooth smooth kind de hahahaha I know wat u mean. I think it's very popular in the past. Think if I'm in ur shoes, I'll plaster the whole house too, cuz I hate those rough walls. Collect dust super easily too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 wah! no charge for the plastering?! Shiok sia! Hehehe, no wonder u'll go ahead with all the mosaics. hehehe.. cuz u saved on the plastering. Jason must be very sad wen he realized that he needs to plaster the whole house. I got free plastering too. Hee. But my house not much plastering compared to yours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 Actually if my previous owner did not paint the whole house in the rough surface kind (dunno how to describe), I do not mind not plastering leh since I'm not a person which must have wall smooth smooth kind de hahahaha I know those ugly walls.... the rented place im staying have those wall... whole unit including ceiling! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 I got free plastering too. Hee. But my house not much plastering compared to yours. u all so heng ley, gt free plastering I only got it free for 1 wall and some patches here and there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 I know wat u mean. I think it's very popular in the past. Think if I'm in ur shoes, I'll plaster the whole house too, cuz I hate those rough walls. Collect dust super easily too. I know those ugly walls.... the rented place im staying have those wall... whole unit including ceiling! Yes yes if not for those rough ugly walls i wouldnt want to plaster the whole house too I got free plastering too. Hee. But my house not much plastering compared to yours. Eh think Jason also did not realise that he needs to do it for my whole house hahahaha Anyway i saw there are at least 10 packets of plastering powder in my hall, think Jason lugi leh hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2009 u all so heng ley, gt free plastering I only got it free for 1 wall and some patches here and there.. Hmm...maybe you got other stuff free ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 I got free plastering too. Hee. But my house not much plastering compared to yours. Another so heng 1 to get free plastering. Can save lots of $$ woh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Hmm...maybe you got other stuff free ? Boh lah.. i think dun have must freebies Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Another so heng 1 to get free plastering. Can save lots of $$ woh. I don't have much to plaster actually. Gd for Kopi, save alot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 I don't have much to plaster actually. Gd for Kopi, save alot. eh actually i din know i need alot of plastering as 1st time i went to view my house too dark cannot see their walls hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 You guys so heng, my whole house plastering cost me 3K Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 You guys so heng, my whole house plastering cost me 3K eh bro dun be i believe you got a bulk discount after the final quotation right ? maybe you got more freebies than me leh :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 eh bro dun be i believe you got a bulk discount after the final quotation right ? maybe you got more freebies than me leh :unsure: kopibro, my transformer sofa arrived yesterday evening! they called me on monday morning and told me 10am, but i said too early, then they put it at 5pm-6pm slot. then at abt 11am they call me, say it will be max.8pm. heng heng the delivery guys bothered to call me again in advance 2x and update me b4 arriving. but my dining table and chairs were surprisingly to be delivered by another delivery guy. after we left the house, the dining table delivery guy called me at 9pm said they're on the way. now we're keeping our fingers crossed on the dining table and chairs ETA this saturday. aside from this, unfortunately, newnyew's case didn't turn out so well tho'. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 kopibro, my transformer sofa arrived yesterday evening! they called me on monday morning and told me 10am, but i said too early, then they put it at 5pm-6pm slot. then at abt 11am they call me, say it will be max.8pm. heng heng the delivery guys bothered to call me again in advance 2x and update me b4 arriving. but my dining table and chairs were surprisingly to be delivered by another delivery guy. after we left the house, the dining table delivery guy called me at 9pm said they're on the way. now we're keeping our fingers crossed on the dining table and chairs ETA this saturday. aside from this, unfortunately, newnyew's case didn't turn out so well tho'. Wah congrats congrats happie for you now I'm worried leh in fact worried since the day i ordered leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites