coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

yah lah.. he go church lah...

wah u so good.. still got log cake.

I think everyone today holiday mood liao

I also cant do much together.. want to chase for debts also boh... everyone not around liao

i celebrating now,munching log cake at my desk now!

whoahahahahaha..no mood to work! :help:

hehe.. for my side, we are busy exchanging pressies.. can go off at 1230pm today!!

but hv to cook for my HTB and mummy tonite... my first time to cook... hehe

hehe.. for my side, we are busy exchanging pressies.. can go off at 1230pm today!!

Wah 1st time cooking ah ? :jawdrop:

Good luck !! :D

get some ready-cook food ready in the fridge,just in case your cooking cant make it!

hehehe..post some pictures to show!

haha.. rainbowguy said he will bring his camera to take pics... he is soo excited over it!! cos' he knows how to cook.. i am the jialat one..hahahaha..

thinking to go cold storage later.. hehe

haha.. rainbowguy said he will bring his camera to take pics... he is soo excited over it!! cos' he knows how to cook.. i am the jialat one..hahahaha..

thinking to go cold storage later.. hehe

Hahaha same as me, i know how to cook but wife doesnt hehehe :P

anyway dun you find cold storage stuff more ex than other super markets ? :unsure: :unsure:

Hahaha... Must be super excited and nervous right?

What you cooking tonight?? Jia you wor!!!

anyway dun you find cold storage stuff more ex than other super markets ? :unsure: :unsure:

Yup yup more expensive... Monday, the simple meal for two.. cost me $17 bucks

yah.. cold storage more expensive.. but i heard from my colleagues that they have nicely marinated meat.. so i thot to get that and juz pan fry it! hehehee.. :rolleyes:

Actually i find for meat stuff, cold storage is fresher

You going to Tamp One to get it right??

Hehe... U know now century Sq also have NTUC now? Big and new

eh i think NTUC also have leh hehehehe :D

u can put some black pepper sauce over it!

then boil some mixed vege like brocolli,carrot,cauli flower,corn,and mixed with olive oil!

hehe

Eh Rondy, can you start a cooking thread mah?

Good for idiots like me ley.. with recipe and picture!

Actually i find for meat stuff, cold storage is fresher

You going to Tamp One to get it right??

Hehe... U know now century Sq also have NTUC now? Big and new

yah... i know that NTUC finest! they are selling 2 boxes of cherries at $42.80!!! really very 'fine' lor.. hehe..

thinking to go to cold storage at bedok camp area cos' lesser people.. better chance to get the stuff..

wow!all supporter of NTUC?

eh not really cos i like gg to giants at tampines to buy all my groceries :D

but if i would like to get 1 or 2 item only, i would go NTUC since they have the most outlets mah hahahaha