necrosis 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 kopi kor, not shy ah? blog no pics until rondy has to post pics for the viewing pleasure of the masses!!!! jason say he's really stepping up work on your place.... and your old doors have become my new doors! i like recycling! swee.....after some touching up by the expert uncles... what's happening at your place now? i try to catch up on your blog...but the topics all so cheem one....laons, credit rating.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 wahahah! Everyone suaning kopi cuz of the lack of pics. Merry Christmas everyone!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 Merry X'mas everyone ! ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 Charemme no internet at hm yet rite? I have liao.. but sometimes never logon.. except to watch drama whn im free hehe i still owe you curtian pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 char,kopi,mickey,today u all not working half day?! i am going off at 1pm lor.. maybe i will bake some muffins to bring over to my sister place for party! got got got, im going off at 1230pm hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 wowlau!half an hr earlier than me lei!got any hamper draw?! nope.. no lunch, nothing.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 char,kopi,mickey,today u all not working half day?! i am going off at 1pm lor.. maybe i will bake some muffins to bring over to my sister place for party! ya i'm hoping to go off at 12 noon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 ya i'm hoping to go off at 12 noon leaving NOW!!! (to see carpentry being done) muhahahahahah....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 char,kopi,mickey,today u all not working half day?! i am going off at 1pm lor.. maybe i will bake some muffins to bring over to my sister place for party! got got got, im going off at 1230pm hehe gd for u all le. I still have to work full day lor. ^&^&^%&$%#. Some markets still open for business. Sian. N hamper draw or anything. No benefits at all. Anyway......... MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 got party later on!? You mean in office? Boh lah.. tonight got bbq at frd's place lah.. wahaha, than my ah lao go celebrate with his god Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 leaving NOW!!! (to see carpentry being done) muhahahahahah....... Wah so good enjoy yourself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 gd for u all le. I still have to work full day lor. ^&^&^%&$%#. Some markets still open for business. Sian. N hamper draw or anything. No benefits at all. Anyway......... MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! Oh man so poor thing but i though ang mo had a longer vacation than us ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 GOD?! It's Christmas!!! Birthday of Jesus mah....I will also go and celebrate with Him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 i celebrating now,munching log cake at my desk now! whoahahahahaha..no mood to work! At least you are not forced to clear leave like me But also ok, can baby site house Reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 (edited) At least you are not forced to clear leave like me But also ok, can baby site house Reno Wah bro you forced to take leave but i'm forced to come to work since alot of my colleagues clearing their leaves so I cant take leave le Edited December 24, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites