coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

oh yeah.. very fast reaching liao

Talk about warranty, i better start going thru the stack of warranty i have.. not sure need to mail out anot

oh yeah.. very fast reaching liao

Talk about warranty, i better start going thru the stack of warranty i have.. not sure need to mail out anot

usually u need to mail out one portion of the warranty cards. i dont like the fact that the cost of postage is on our account (meaning need to paste stamps). hee.

actually, i even hate the idea of filling up the form and mailing it..

so lazy!

buy sony or samsung then all online warranty registrations no need to post :D

yah yah.. i like sony de.. cuz online more fang bian.. mailing i tend to forget

so when can i go molest your curtains ? :unsure: :unsure:

hehe anytime liao..see when u free lor

huh... i never take Picture ley

I cook soup ( pork ribs with carrot and corn) which i think quite good for 1st trial!

Onion egg and luncheon meat :P

Rice cannot make it thou.. i cant figure out the rice cooker ley

its still abit wet wet de.. even thou i put in less water.

On Sunday, I cook 5 cups of rice, its ok.. last night 3/4 cup hor.. turn out less than ideal

3/4 cup of rice also abit too much for us... struggling to finish it

Im not a rice person... hehe

tonight im going to try again to cook the rice... muahahahaha

my hubby just got to keep eating rice until i master it !